Baby Rattlers mascot photo.

Florida A&M Football

Mascot
Baby Rattlers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Orange, Green
Coach
Cedric Jones
Address
400 West Orange Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32301
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
National Rank
7076
State (FL) Rank
373
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 24 at 7:00 PM
Florida A&M vs. Franklin County

The Florida A&M varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ Franklin County (Eastpoint, FL) on Friday, August 24 @ 7p.

Live Reporting provided by:
mario G. Baby Rattlers All-Star Reporter
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/12/2018 9:20 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Florida A&M's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  7. Football Dynasty Ratings: Florida

    News - Published on 7/23/2018 1:00 PM

    Even without state titles, IMG stands above Sunshine State foes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 23 2018
  8. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 16 2018
  9. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  10. 2018 Team Preview

    The Florida A&M football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Florida A&M's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  11. June
  12. Keith Smith's highlights Gadsden County High School

    Uploaded Tue, 6/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 12 2018
  13. Malcom Braxton's highlights Leon High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 6 2018
  14. Malcom Braxton's highlights Gadsden County High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 6 2018
  15. May
  16. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  17. Montadius Moore's highlights Gadsden County High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  18. Terrell Haire's highlights Gadsden County High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  19. Myron Betsey's highlights Spring Highlights Vs. Gadsden County

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  20. Keyon Pollocks's highlights Gadsden County High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  21. Xavier Nelson's highlights Gadsden County High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  22. Jayden Hollis's highlights Gadsden County High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 20 2018
  23. Isaac Wilson's highlights Leon High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018