Flushing Football

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
N/A
Address
5039 Deland Rd, Flushing, MI 48433
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 25 @ 7p

@ Powers Catholic (Flint, MI)

Game Details - Atwood Stadium, Atwood Stadium

The Flushing Raiders football team has an away non-conference game @ Powers Catholic on Thursday, August 25 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Flushing football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Flushing's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Devin Morgan's highlights Linden High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 1 2016
  5. March
  6. Justin Rau's highlights vs. Swartz Creek High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 22 2016
  7. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Flushing football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Flushing's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  8. February
  9. Stats Updated

    Flushing's stats have been entered for the loss @ Brandon on 10/9/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  10. January
  11. Brad Novess's highlights vs. Kearsley High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 2 2016
  12. December 2015
  13. Nick Mabry's highlights vs. Kearsley High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 29 2015
  14. Joe Shaheen's highlights vs. Kearsley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 21 2015
  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Flushing's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  16. Joe Shaheen's highlights vs. Clio

    Uploaded Sat, 12/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  17. Brad Novss's highlights vs. Brandon

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  18. Brad Novss's highlights vs. Holly High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  19. Brad Novss's highlights vs. Linden High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  20. Raiders Sportswear

  21. Brad Novss's highlights vs. Clio

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  22. November 2015
  23. Colin Emmendorfer's highlights vs. Swartz Creek High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  24. Colin Emmendorfer's highlights vs. Fenton

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  25. George Rose's highlights vs. Holly High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  26. George Rose's highlights vs. Fenton

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  27. George Rose's highlights vs. Holly High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015