Cougars mascot photo.

Foothill Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Red, Silver, Black
Coach
Joey Brown
Address
9733 Deschutes Rd, Palo Cedro, CA 96073
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 25 at 7:30 PM
West Valley vs. Foothill

The Foothill varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. West Valley (Cottonwood, CA) on Friday, August 25 @ 7:30p.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2017 Team Preview

    The Foothill football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Foothill's Team Preview

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  3. Last Month
  4. Pro Photos: Lions All-Star Game

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Michael Turner has uploaded a new gallery 'Lions All-Star Game' containing 226 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 21 2017
  5. May
  6. Spring Practice (Practice)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 5/25/2017 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Thu, May 25 2017
  7. Spring Practice (Practice)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 5/24/2017 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Wed, May 24 2017
  8. Spring Practice (Practice)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 5/23/2017 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  9. Spring Practice (Practice)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 5/22/2017 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Mon, May 22 2017
  10. Spring Practice (Practice)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 5/18/2017 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Thu, May 18 2017
  11. Spring Practice (Practice)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 5/17/2017 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Wed, May 17 2017
  12. Spring Practice (Practice)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 5/16/2017 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  13. Spring Practice (Practice)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 5/15/2017 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  14. March
  15. 16 Videos vs. Shasta

    Game played on 11/4/16, most recent video added on 3/25/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 25 2017
  16. Cougars Sportswear

  17. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Foothill football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Foothill's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  18. February
  19. California Football Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/2/2017 11:58 PM

    As usual, the Golden State sent players all over the nation, and lots of quality ones. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  20. Ten National Signing Day fast facts

    News - Published on 2/2/2017

    Of the top 15 recruits from Texas, how many signed at Texas college programs? Find that out and much more here. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  21. January
  22. 5 Videos vs. Lassen

    Game played on 9/16/16, most recent video added on 1/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 27 2017
  23. Caden Hotze's highlights Pleasant Valley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 23 2017
  24. 2016 All-NorCal Football Teams

    News - Published on 1/19/2017 3:45 PM

    Harris, Hurst, Rivers, Landman lead the best of the best from Northern California high school football programs. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 19 2017
  25. 2 Videos vs. Clovis East

    Game played on 9/23/16, most recent video added on 1/18/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 18 2017
  26. 4 Videos vs. Red Bluff

    Game played on 9/9/16, most recent video added on 1/13/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 13 2017