Knights mascot photo.

Foothill Football

Mascot
Knights
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Black, Vegas Gold
Coach
Doug Case
Address
19251 Dodge Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92705
Overall
8-4
League
2-1
National Rank
3443
State (CA) Rank
251
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Alex Wyant's highlights vs. Tustin High School

    Uploaded 3 hrs ago

    Posted 3 hrs ago
  3. Alex Wyant's highlights vs. Garden Grove High

    Uploaded yesterday

    Posted yesterday
  4. January
  5. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  6. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 81,878 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  7. December 2014
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Foothill's national rank has moved -21 and their state rank has moved -4. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  9. Foothill (Santa Ana, CA) Football highlights vs. Tustin High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/12/2014

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Dec 12 2014
  10. November 2014
  11. Cody Flores's highlight vs. Tustin High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/28/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 28 2014
  12. Gunnar Perales's highlight vs. Yorba Linda High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/28/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 28 2014
  13. Gunnar Perales's highlight vs. El Dorado High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/28/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 28 2014
  14. Gunnar Perales's highlight vs. Canyon High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/28/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 28 2014
  15. Gunnar Perales's highlight vs. Palos Verdes High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/28/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 28 2014
  16. Cody Flores's highlight vs. LOS ALAMITOS

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  17. Cody Flores's highlight vs. Esperanza

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  18. Cody Flores's highlight vs. El Dorado High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  19. Chris Yaghi's highlight vs. San Clemente High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  20. Cody Flores's highlight vs. San Clemente High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  21. Gunnar Perales's highlight vs. San Clemente High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  22. Cody Flores's highlight vs. Esperanza

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  23. Junior Gaitan's highlight vs. San Clemente High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  24. Aaron Day's highlights vs. San Clemente High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014