Blue Devils mascot photo.

Fork Union Military Academy Football

Mascot
Blue Devils
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Blue, Red
Coach
William Hooper
Address
4744 James Madison Highway, Fork Union, VA 23055
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Fork Union Military Academy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Fork Union Military Academy's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  3. March
  4. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  5. February
  6. Myles English's highlights Fluvanna County HS

    Uploaded Wed, 2/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018
  7. January
  8. Stats Updated

    Fork Union Military Academy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Collegiate on 10/20/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  9. 2 Videos vs. Bullis

    Game played on 9/9/17, most recent video added on 1/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 24 2018
  10. December 2017
  11. Larry Elder - Defense

    Uploaded Sat, 12/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  12. Larry Elder - Offense

    Uploaded Sat, 12/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  13. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  14. Harrison Christian Junior Highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 12/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  15. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  16. 16 Videos vs. Bishop O'Connell

    Game played on 10/28/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  17. Top Junior Year Highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 12/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  18. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  19. November 2017
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 10:00 PM

    A remarkable sliding catch highlights Week 15 of the Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  21. Woodberry Forrest Game Highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 11/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  22. 15 Videos vs. Woodberry Forest

    Game played on 11/4/17, most recent video added on 11/22/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  23. Stats Updated

    Fork Union Military Academy's stats have been entered for the loss @ Woodberry Forest on 11/4/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017
  24. 4 Videos vs. St. Christopher's

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 11/14/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 14 2017
  25. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/14/2017

    Remarkably determined runs, a stiff arm, a hurdle, a flip and a 52-yard field goal to win a playoff game are featured on the lucky No. 13 edition of Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 14 2017