Jackrabbits mascot photo.

Forney Soccer

Mascot
Jackrabbits
Team
Varsity 2016-17
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Kris Duplissey
Address
800 Fm 741, Forney, TX 75126
Overall
10-11-2
District
9-6
National Rank
1240
State (TX) Rank
274
  1. Updates From April
  2. Arnuld Mata's highlights John Tyler

    Uploaded Wed, 4/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 19 2017
  3. UIL state soccer tournament

    News - Published on 4/17/2017 3:28 PM

    Record-equalizing sixth UIL state championship for 27-0 Highland Park girls. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  4. 4 Videos vs. Lovejoy

    Game played on 1/31/17, most recent video added on 4/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  5. UIL state soccer tournament preview

    News - Published on 4/13/2017 5:00 PM

    Six state champions will be crowned in four-day Georgetown tournament that begins this week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 13 2017
  6. Justin Hofmann's highlights Mount Pleasant

    Uploaded Tue, 4/4/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 4 2017
  7. March
  8. Miguel Rocha's highlights Highland Park High

    Uploaded Mon, 3/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 27 2017
  9. 3 Videos vs. North Forney

    Game played on 3/13/17, most recent video added on 4/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 26 2017
  10. Justin Hofmann's highlights Wylie East High

    Uploaded Sat, 3/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 25 2017
  11. 2-0 (L) - Forney vs. Mt. PleasantRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/24/2017 8:00 PM

    3/24 @ 8p12Final
    Mt. Pleasant112
    Forney000

    The Forney varsity soccer team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Mt. Pleasant (TX) by a score of 2-0.This game was part of the UIL 2017 Boys Soccer State Championship - Boys Soccer 5A Regions 2&4 . Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 24 2017
  12. UIL girls, boys soccer state playoffs

    News - Published on 3/23/2017 3:15 PM

    Region II is a minefield in girls Class 5A with 8 of the ranked top 10 teams. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  13. Arnuld Mata's highlights Highland Park High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 21 2017
  14. Jackrabbits Sportswear

  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 3/14/2017 9:38 AM

    MaxPreps' soccer rankings have been updated. Forney's national rank has moved +46 and their state rank has moved +7. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 14 2017
  16. 2-0 (W) - Forney vs. North ForneyRESULTWin

    Played on 3/13/2017 7:15 PM

    3/13 @ 7:15p12Final
    North Forney000
    Forney202

    The Forney varsity soccer team won Monday's home conference game against rival school North Forney (Forney, TX) by a score of 2-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (3) Rivalry Details Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  17. Arnuld Mata's highlights Wylie East High

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  18. Miguel Rocha's highlights Wylie East High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  19. ANDREW BRADY's highlights Wylie East High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  20. 2-2 (W) - Forney @ Wylie EastRESULTWin

    Played on 3/6/2017 7:15 PM

    3/6 @ 7:15p12FinalSOWin
    Forney2025
    Wylie East2023

    The Forney varsity soccer team won Monday's away conference game against Wylie East (Wylie, TX) in a shootout after a score of 2-2. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017
  21. Kurtis Hawn's highlights Highland Park High

    Uploaded Sun, 3/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 5 2017
  22. Logan Heath's highlights Highland Park High

    Uploaded Sun, 3/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 5 2017