Bulldogs mascot photo.

Fort Bend Austin Football

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, Scarlet, White
Coach
Dan Schreiber
Address
3434 Pheasant Creek Dr, Sugar Land, TX 77478
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Fort Bend Austin football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Fort Bend Austin's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Fort Bend Austin football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Fort Bend Austin's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. Jacob Castro's highlights Fort Bend Austin Spring

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 10 2018
  7. May
  8. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  9. AJ Hanse's highlights Fort Bend Austin Spring

    Uploaded Wed, 5/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  10. Troy Omeire's highlights short and simple...

    Uploaded Mon, 5/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 28 2018
  11. Afi Maknojia's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Wed, 5/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  12. Jeremiah Sutton's highlights Fort Bend Austin Spring

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  13. Moise Tezzo's highlights Fort Bend Austin Spring

    Uploaded Fri, 5/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 4 2018
  14. Tresian Larsen's highlights Fort Bend Austin Spring

    Uploaded Thu, 5/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 3 2018
  15. Kendal Septs's highlights Fort Bend Austin Spring

    Uploaded Wed, 5/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 2 2018
  16. Sergio Ngole's highlights Fort Bend Austin Spring

    Uploaded Wed, 5/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 2 2018
  17. April
  18. 4 Videos vs. Kingwood

    Game played on 9/9/17, most recent video added on 4/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  19. March
  20. 25 Videos vs. Fort Bend Bush

    Game played on 11/9/17, most recent video added on 3/20/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  21. 29 Videos vs. Fort Bend Dulles

    Game played on 11/2/17, most recent video added on 3/20/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  22. 4 Videos vs. Fort Bend Clements

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 3/20/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  23. 5 Videos vs. Katy Taylor

    Game played on 9/21/17, most recent video added on 3/20/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  24. December 2017
  25. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 16

    News - Published on 12/13/2017 10:00 AM

    Austin, Central Texas area making a strong playoff push. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017