Bulldogs mascot photo.

Fort Bend Austin Football

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Black, Scarlet, White
Coach
Dan Schreiber
Address
3434 Pheasant Creek Dr, Sugar Land, TX 77478
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
National Rank
3393
State (TX) Rank
392
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 25 at 7:00 PM
Fort Bend Austin vs. Foster

The Fort Bend Austin varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ Foster (Richmond, TX) on Friday, August 25 @ 7p.

Be the Bulldogs' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Gerad Miller's highlights Foster High School

    Uploaded today

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/13/2017 10:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Fort Bend Austin's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. Top 15 most dominant TX football programs

    News - Published on 8/2/2017 3:00 PM

    State titles move the needle in Texas, and Lake Travis leads the way over all other programs. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 2 2017
  5. Last Month
  6. Kendal Septs's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 25 2017
  7. 2017 Team Preview

    The Fort Bend Austin football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Fort Bend Austin's Team Preview

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  8. May
  9. Myles Roberts's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Fri, 5/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 26 2017
  10. Jesse Duong's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Thu, 5/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 25 2017
  11. Brennan Williams's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  12. Fareed Soluade's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  13. Jayden Korah's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Sat, 5/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 20 2017
  14. Beasley Ihegworo's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Tue, 5/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  15. Bulldogs Sportswear

  16. Paul bryan Plaza's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Sat, 5/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 13 2017
  17. Gerad Miller's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Fri, 5/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 12 2017
  18. Jimmie Smith's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Thu, 5/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 11 2017
  19. Ronald Dixon iii's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Mon, 5/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 8 2017
  20. Emmanuel Ngole's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Sat, 5/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  21. Jake Shepherd's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Sat, 5/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  22. Michael Obaseki's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Thu, 5/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 4 2017
  23. Jake Brandt's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Thu, 5/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 4 2017