Fort Scott Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Bob Campbell
Address
1005 S Main St, Fort Scott, KS 66701
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Fort Scott football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Fort Scott's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Fort Scott football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Fort Scott's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. January
  4. Brody Southwell's highlights vs. Chanute High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  5. December 2015
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Fort Scott's national rank has moved -1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  7. November 2015
  8. Austin Cook's highlights vs. Paola

    Uploaded Thu, 11/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 26 2015
  9. Padrig Holland's highlights vs. Pittsburg High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  10. Zarek Fewell's highlights vs. Eudora High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  11. Zarek Fewell's highlights vs. Paola

    Uploaded Fri, 11/13/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  12. Tristan Wilson's highlights vs. Independence

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015
  13. Tristan Wilson's highlights vs. Prairie View

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015
  14. Marcus Stepps's highlights vs. Pittsburg High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015
  15. Lucas Gillen's highlights vs. Pittsburg High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015
  16. Tigers Sportswear

  17. Lucas Gillen's highlights vs. Prairie View

    Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  18. Austin Cook's highlights vs. Eudora High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  19. Austin Cook's highlights vs. Labette County High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  20. Kaleb Delatorre's highlights vs. Labette County High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  21. Lucas Gillen's highlights vs. Eudora High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  22. Josh Hudiburg's highlights vs. Eudora High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  23. Lucas Gillen's highlights vs. Labette County High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  24. Stats Updated

    Fort Scott's stats have been entered for the win @ Labette County on 10/23/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015