Tigers mascot photo.

Fort Scott Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Bob Campbell
Address
1005 S Main St, Fort Scott, KS 66701
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From February
  2. Brown Chase's highlights vs. Independence

    Uploaded Mon, 2/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015
  3. January
  4. Austin Cook's highlights vs. Labette County High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  5. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 110,361 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  6. Alex Fink's highlights vs. Baldwin High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/4/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 04 2015
  7. December 2014
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Fort Scott's national rank has moved -23. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  9. Brody Southwell's highlights vs. Independence

    Uploaded Wed, 12/24/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 24 2014
  10. Brody Southwell's highlights vs. Labette County High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  11. Brody Southwell's highlights vs. Paola

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  12. Brody Southwell's highlights vs. Baldwin High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  13. Mason Knopp's highlights vs. Bishop Miege High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  14. Mason Knopp's highlights vs. Pittsburg High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  15. Mason Knopp's highlights vs. Spring Hill High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  16. Brody Southwell's highlights vs. Spring Hill High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  17. Quinney Brendyn's highlights vs. Field Kindley High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/8/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  18. Quinney Brendyn's highlight vs. Pittsburg High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/8/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  19. Quinney Brendyn's highlight vs. Chanute High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/7/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  20. Quinney Brendyn's highlights vs. Labette County High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/7/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  21. Quinney Brendyn's highlight vs. Bishop Miege High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/7/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  22. Quinney Brendyn's highlight vs. Spring Hill High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/7/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  23. November 2014
  24. Parsons Quinton's highlight vs. Labette County High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014