Panthers mascot photo.

Fossil Ridge Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
tony baccarini
Address
4101 Thompson Rd, Keller, TX 76248
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Fossil Ridge football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Fossil Ridge's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Jose Carranza's highlights Spring Game

    Uploaded 2 hrs ago

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted 4 hrs ago
  3. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  4. Jose Carranza's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded yesterday

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  5. Dai'qune Hicks's highlights Spring Game

    Uploaded last week

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  6. Dai'qune Hicks's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded last week

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  7. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  8. 2018 Team Preview

    The Fossil Ridge football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Fossil Ridge's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  9. May
  10. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  11. Andrew Songmouang's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded Wed, 5/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  12. DeMarcus Jones's highlights Spring Game

    Uploaded Wed, 5/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  13. DeMarcus Jones's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded Wed, 5/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  14. Klein Mulongo's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded Tue, 5/29/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  15. Jaden McGee's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded Mon, 5/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 28 2018
  16. Wyatt Rohmer's highlights Spring Game

    Uploaded Fri, 5/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 25 2018
  17. Wyatt Rohmer's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded Fri, 5/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 25 2018
  18. Terrell Gant's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded Thu, 5/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  19. Tim Benson's highlights Spring Game

    Uploaded Wed, 5/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  20. Taha Sharif's highlights Spring Practice

    Uploaded Tue, 5/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 22 2018
  21. Jaylen Hearst's highlights Spring Game

    Uploaded Tue, 5/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 22 2018