Rebels mascot photo.

Franklin Lacrosse

Mascot
Rebels
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Mike Bienen
Address
810 Hillsboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37064
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Franklin lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From July
  2. John Henderson's highlights Centennial

    Uploaded Tue, 7/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 10 2018
  3. John Henderson's highlights Metro Nashville

    Uploaded Tue, 7/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 10 2018
  4. Matt Gaca's highlights Houston High School

    Uploaded Sun, 7/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 1 2018
  5. June
  6. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  7. 5 Videos vs. Ravenwood

    Game played on 4/25/18, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 5 2018
  8. May
  9. Ritten Gross's highlights Briarcrest Christian

    Uploaded Wed, 5/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  10. Ritten Gross's highlights Nolensville

    Uploaded Wed, 5/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  11. Ritten Gross's highlights West Knoxville Warriors [West/bearden/Hardin Valley Academy/Morristown

    Uploaded Tue, 5/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 22 2018
  12. Ritten Gross's highlights Houston High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 22 2018
  13. Ritten Gross's highlights Centennial

    Uploaded Tue, 5/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 22 2018
  14. 4 Videos vs. Farragut

    Game played on 3/23/18, most recent video added on 5/22/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 22 2018
  15. Luke Bolles's highlights Brentwood

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018
  16. Graham Jess's highlights Houston High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 14 2018
  17. John Brewster, iii's highlights West Knoxville Warriors [West/bearden/Hardin Valley Academy/Morristown

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  18. John Henderson's highlights Wentzville High School Boys Lacrosse

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  19. Matt Gaca's highlights West Knoxville Warriors [West/bearden/Hardin Valley Academy/Morristown

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  20. Ritten Gross's highlights Wentzville High School Boys Lacrosse

    Uploaded Thu, 5/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 3 2018
  21. April
  22. Matt Gaca's highlights Centennial

    Uploaded Wed, 4/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018
  23. John Brewster, III's highlights Centennial

    Uploaded Sun, 4/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 22 2018