Cadets mascot photo.

Frederick Lacrosse

Mascot
Cadets
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Black, Vegas Gold
Coach
Erik Neidinger
Address
650 Carroll Pkwy, Frederick, MD 21701
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Frederick lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Aug 23 2016
  1. Updates From May
  2. Andre Myers's highlights Catoctin

    Uploaded Sat, 5/21/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 21 2016
  3. Andre Myers's highlights TJ

    Uploaded Sun, 5/15/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 15 2016
  4. April
  5. 3 Videos vs. Oakdale

    Game played on 4/23/15, most recent video added on 4/24/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 24 2016
  6. September 2015
  7. 2016 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Frederick lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Wed, Sep 2 2015
  8. May 2015
  9. 4 Videos vs. Urbana

    Game played on 5/7/15, most recent video added on 5/23/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 24 2015
  10. 3 Videos vs. Francis Scott Key

    Game played on 5/4/15, most recent video added on 5/18/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 18 2015
  11. Derek Nestor's highlights vs. Brunswick

    Uploaded Sun, 5/17/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 17 2015
  12. Derek Nestor's highlights vs. Catoctin

    Uploaded Sat, 5/16/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 16 2015
  13. Jonathan Tran's highlights vs. Governor Thomas Johnson

    Uploaded Tue, 5/12/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 12 2015
  14. Danny Mcdermott's highlights vs. Walkersville

    Uploaded Mon, 5/11/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 11 2015
  15. Danny Mcdermott's highlights vs. Governor Thomas Johnson

    Uploaded Mon, 5/11/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 11 2015
  16. Cadets Sportswear

  17. 3 Videos vs. Tuscarora

    Game played on 4/21/15, most recent video added on 5/11/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 11 2015
  18. 2 Videos vs. Manchester Valley

    Game played on 3/26/15, most recent video added on 5/11/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 11 2015
  19. Danny Mcdermott's highlights vs. Brunswick

    Uploaded Mon, 5/11/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 11 2015
  20. Danny Mcdermott's highlights vs. Catoctin

    Uploaded Mon, 5/11/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 11 2015
  21. Player of the Game @ Francis Scott Key

    Congratulations to #12 Danny Mcdermott for being selected the Frederick Lacrosse Player of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Mon, May 4 2015
  22. Player of the Game @ Brunswick

    Congratulations to #12 Danny Mcdermott for being selected the Frederick Lacrosse Player of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Mon, May 4 2015
  23. Joseph Guillen's highlights vs. Brunswick

    Uploaded Fri, 5/1/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 1 2015
  24. April 2015
  25. Joseph Guillen's highlights vs. Catoctin

    Uploaded Wed, 4/29/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 29 2015