Mascot photo for Fremd high school.

Fremd High School

Mascot
Vikings
Colors
Forest Green, Gold
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
David Dick
Address:
1000 S Quentin Rd, Palatine, IL 60067
Phone
(847) 755-2600
Fax
(847) 755-2773
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Uploaded this week

    More videos
    Posted this week
  3. Uploaded this week

    Posted this week
  4. June
  5. Top 15 most dominant IL programs since '06

    News - Published on: 6/28/2017 2:14 PM

    Three teams fight for the top spot, with Montini Catholic coming out on top of Chicago Mt. Carmel and Loyola Academy. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jun 28 2017
  6. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  7. May
  8. 12-1 (L) - Varsity Softball @ St. Charles NorthRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/27/2017 11:00 AM

    The Fremd varsity softball team lost Saturday's away playoff game against St. Charles North (St. Charles, IL) by a score of 12-1. Box Score

    Posted Sat, May 27 2017
  9. 3-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. MundeleinRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/27/2017

    The Fremd varsity baseball team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against Mundelein (IL) by a score of 3-2. Box Score

    Posted Sat, May 27 2017
  10. IHSA 1A girls soccer Sweet 16 bracket

    News - Published on: 5/19/2017 6:00 AM

    The last 16 teams in the state tangle tonight, who plays who and where? Print, download, share, display... Read Article

    Posted Fri, May 19 2017
  11. Great Lakes Baseball Leaders

    News - Published on: 5/18/2017 11:00 AM

    A look at the top single-game prep performances from Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan and Wisconsin Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 18 2017
  12. Great Lakes Softball Leaders

    News - Published on: 5/18/2017 10:00 AM

    A look at the top single-game prep performances from Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan and Wisconsin Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 18 2017
  13. November 2016
  14. Football team photo gallery "Huntley vs. Fremd (IHSA Class 8A Playoffs)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer John Rowland has uploaded a new gallery "Huntley vs. Fremd (IHSA Class 8A Playoffs)" for the football team which contains 233 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Nov 13 2016
  15. October 2016
  16. Uploaded Sun, 10/16/2016

    Posted Sun, Oct 16 2016
  17. Uploaded Sat, 10/8/2016

    Posted Sat, Oct 8 2016
  18. Uploaded Sat, 10/8/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 8 2016
  19. Kaepernick anthem protest impacts high school teams

    Web Article - Published on: 10/5/2016 3:41 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 5 2016
  20. Uploaded Sat, 10/1/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 1 2016
  21. September 2016
  22. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  23. Uploaded Sun, 9/25/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 25 2016
  24. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  25. Burk's strike lifts Fremd past SchaumburgTitle cannot be empty

    Web Article - Published on: 9/18/2016 9:32 AM

    Daily Herald Read Full Article

    Posted Sun, Sep 18 2016
  26. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  27. Soccer team photo gallery "Fremd vs. Oswego"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Paul Martin has uploaded a new gallery "Fremd vs. Oswego" for the soccer team which contains 115 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Sep 9 2016
  28. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  29. August 2016
  30. Uploaded Fri, 8/12/2016

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Aug 12 2016
  31. May 2016
  32. Baseball team photo gallery "Fremd @ Mundelein"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer John Rowland has uploaded a new gallery "Fremd @ Mundelein" for the baseball team which contains 301 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Thu, May 19 2016
  33. April 2016
  34. Uploaded Fri, 4/15/2016

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Apr 15 2016