French Camp Academy Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Nathan Wright
Address
255 School St, French Camp, MS 39745
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 7p

@ Winona Christian (Winona, MS)

The French Camp Academy Panthers football team has an away non-conference game @ Winona Christian on Friday, August 19 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The French Camp Academy football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit French Camp Academy's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Skylyr Effler's highlights Winona Christian High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 22 2016
  5. April
  6. NFL Draft: Laremy Tunsil credits prep team

    News - Published on 4/26/2016 11:14 PM

    Former Columbia (Fla.) high school standout is considered the top left tackle heading into this week's NFL Draft. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 26 2016
  7. NFL Draft: Nkemdiche is a Georgia legend

    News - Published on 4/21/2016 3:00 PM

    Projected firstround draft pick Robert Nkemdiche is regarded as one of the greatest athletes in Southeast high school history. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  8. NFL Draft: Treadwell was an all-American

    News - Published on 4/19/2016 9:38 PM

    Chicago-area alum could be drafted as high as 15th and is likely to be the first wide receiver selected in the NFL Draft, maybe by the Tennessee Titans. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  9. Skylyr Effler's highlights vs. Eupora

    Uploaded Tue, 4/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  10. March
  11. Skylyr Effler's highlights vs. Sebastopol High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 30 2016
  12. Skylyr Effler's highlights vs. Starkville Academy

    Uploaded Tue, 3/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  13. Andrew Miller's highlights vs. Nanih Waiya

    Uploaded Tue, 3/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  14. Maher Angelo's highlights vs. Eupora

    Uploaded Sat, 3/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 26 2016
  15. Skylyr Effler's highlights vs. Leake County

    Uploaded Wed, 3/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  16. Panthers Sportswear

  17. Aaron Witt's highlights vs. Eupora

    Uploaded Mon, 3/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  18. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the French Camp Academy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit French Camp Academy's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  19. Skylyr Effler's highlights vs. Durant High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  20. February
  21. Skylyr Effler's highlights vs. McAdams

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  22. Brooks Warren's highlights vs. Leake County

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  23. January
  24. Andrew Miller's highlights vs. Leake County

    Uploaded Sat, 1/16/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 16 2016
  25. Andrew Miller's highlights vs. Lumberton

    Uploaded Fri, 1/15/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 15 2016
  26. Andrew Miller's highlights vs. Noxapater

    Uploaded Fri, 1/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 15 2016