Fulton Football

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
8060 Ely Hwy, Middleton, MI 48856
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 25 @ 7p

vs. All Saints Central (Bay City, MI)

The Fulton Pirates football team has a home non-conference game vs. All Saints Central on Thursday, August 25 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Fulton football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Fulton's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. March
  4. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Fulton football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Fulton's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  5. February
  6. Stats Updated

    Fulton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lakewood on 8/28/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  7. December 2015
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Fulton's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  9. November 2015
  10. Colton Stipcak's highlights vs. Dansville High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  11. Colton Stipcak's highlights vs. Bath

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  12. October 2015
  13. Evan Schneider's highlights vs. Pewamo-Westphalia

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2015
  14. Colton Stipcak's highlights vs. Laingsburg

    Uploaded Thu, 10/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 29 2015
  15. Colton Stipcak's highlights vs. Saranac

    Uploaded Thu, 10/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 29 2015
  16. Jake Litwiller's highlights vs. Byron High School

    Uploaded Sun, 10/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 25 2015
  17. Colton Stipcak's highlights vs. Byron High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  18. 28-20 (L) - Fulton @ ByronRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/23/2015

    10/23Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fulton----20
    Byron----28

    The Fulton Pirates football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Byron by a score of 28-20. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015
  19. Jayvin Wolfe's highlights vs. Saranac

    Uploaded Sun, 10/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 18 2015
  20. Jake Litwiller's highlights vs. Saranac

    Uploaded Sat, 10/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 17 2015
  21. Pirates Sportswear

  22. 65-40 (W) - Fulton @ SaranacRESULTWin

    Played on 10/16/2015

    10/16Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fulton----65
    Saranac----40

    The Fulton Pirates football team won Friday's away conference game against Saranac by a score of 65-40. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 16 2015
  23. Spencer Shook's highlights vs. Potterville

    Uploaded Sat, 10/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 10 2015
  24. Colton Stipcak's highlights vs. Potterville

    Uploaded Sat, 10/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 10 2015
  25. Jake Litwiller's highlights vs. Potterville

    Uploaded Sat, 10/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 10 2015
  26. 34-12 (W) - Fulton @ PottervilleRESULTWin

    Played on 10/9/2015

    10/9Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fulton----34
    Potterville----12

    The Fulton Pirates football team won Friday's away conference game against Potterville by a score of 34-12. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 9 2015