Panthers mascot photo.

Gardena Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Green, White
Coach
vincent smith
Address
1301 W 182Nd St, Gardena, CA 90248
Overall
2-8
League
1-4
National Rank
12197
State (CA) Rank
845
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Jonathan Mudd's highlights vs. Narbonne High School

    Uploaded Last week

    Posted Fri, Jan 23 2015
  3. Jonathan Mudd's highlights vs. Millikan High School

    Uploaded Last week

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 23 2015
  4. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  5. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded This month · 54,137 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  6. Last Month
  7. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Gardena's national rank has moved -18 and their state rank has moved -3. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  8. Michael Thompson's highlights vs. Narbonne High School

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  9. November 2014
  10. Jamar Mcdaniel's highlight vs. Narbonne High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  11. Edwin Lopez's highlight vs. Narbonne High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  12. Ryan Murray's highlight vs. Narbonne High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  13. Tyler Frasier's highlight vs. Narbonne High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  14. Tyler Frasier's highlight vs. George Washington Prep High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  15. Marcus Beroit's highlight vs. George Washington Prep High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  16. Dajon Owens's highlight vs. George Washington Prep High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  17. Michael Thompson's highlights vs. George Washington Prep High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  18. Jamar Mcdaniel's highlight vs. George Washington Prep High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  19. Edwin Lopez's highlight vs. George Washington Prep High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  20. Ryan Murray's highlight vs. George Washington Prep High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  21. Edwin Lopez's highlight vs. San Pedro High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  22. 38-8 (W) - Gardena vs. George Washington PrepRESULTWin

    Played on 11/7/2014

    11/7Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    George Washington Prep----8
    Gardena----38

    The Gardena Panthers football team won Friday's home conference game against George Washington Prep by a score of 38-8. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  23. Jamar Mcdaniel's highlight vs. Warren High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/05/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014