Blue Devils mascot photo.

Gate City Football

Mascot
Blue Devils
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
178 Harry Fry Drive, Gate City, VA 24251
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 12 @ 7p

@ Sullivan South (Kingsport, TN)

The Gate City Blue Devils football team has an away non-conference game @ Sullivan South on Friday, August 12 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Payton Pyne's highlights Richlands High School

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 7 2016
  3. 2016 Team Preview

    The Gate City football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Gate City's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  4. Hunter Grizzle's highlights Central-Wise High School

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 5 2016
  5. March
  6. Mac Mcclung's highlights vs. Elizabethton High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 18 2016
  7. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Gate City football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Gate City's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  8. February
  9. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Central

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  10. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Battle High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  11. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Lee

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  12. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Virginia High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  13. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Ridgeview

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  14. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Bluefield High

    Uploaded Mon, 2/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 8 2016
  15. Blue Devils Sportswear

  16. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Sullivan South

    Uploaded Sun, 2/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 7 2016
  17. Gate City football highlights vs. Abingdon

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  18. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Abingdon

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  19. January
  20. Mac Mcclung's highlights vs. Abingdon

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  21. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Central

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  22. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Battle High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  23. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Lee

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  24. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Virginia High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016