Blue Devils mascot photo.

Gate City Football

Mascot
Blue Devils
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
178 Harry Fry Drive, Gate City, VA 24251
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Gate City football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From March
  2. Mac Mcclung's highlights vs. Elizabethton High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 18 2016
  3. February
  4. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Central

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  5. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Battle High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  6. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Lee

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  7. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Virginia High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  8. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Ridgeview

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  9. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Bluefield High

    Uploaded Mon, 2/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 8 2016
  10. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Sullivan South

    Uploaded Sun, 2/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 7 2016
  11. Gate City football highlights vs. Abingdon

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  12. Blue Devils Sportswear

  13. Hunter Collier's highlights vs. Abingdon

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  14. January
  15. Mac Mcclung's highlights vs. Abingdon

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  16. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Central

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  17. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Battle High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  18. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Lee

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  19. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Virginia High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  20. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Ridgeview

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  21. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Union School High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  22. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Bluefield High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  23. Keener Burke's highlights vs. Abingdon

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016