Bulldogs mascot photo.

Gering Wrestling

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Randy Hughes
Address
1500 U St, Gering, NE 69341

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017-18 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the Gering wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  1. Updates From December 2017
  2. Stats Updated

    Gering's stats have been entered for the "Charlie Lake Memorial Invite" Meet on 12/9/2017. Box Score Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  3. 8th of 22 - Gering @ "Charlie Lake Memorial Invite" Meet PLACE8 / 22

    Played on 12/9/2017 8:00 AM

    The Gering varsity wrestling team placed 8th of 22 at their non-conference meet: "Charlie Lake Memorial Invite." Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  4. December 2016
  5. Stats Updated

    Gering's stats have been entered for the Loss vs. South on 12/9/2016. Box Score Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 12 2016
  6. 19th of 26 - Gering @ "Charlie Lake Memorial Tournament" Meet PLACE19 / 26

    Played on 12/10/2016

    The Gering varsity wrestling team placed 19th of 26 at their non-conference meet: "Charlie Lake Memorial Tournament." Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 10 2016
  7. 46-33 (L) - Gering vs. SouthRESULTLoss

    Played on 12/9/2016

    The Gering varsity wrestling team lost Friday's neutral conference meet against South (Cheyenne, WY) by a score of 46-33. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016
  8. July 2016
  9. 2016-17 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the Gering wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2015-16 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 5 2016
  10. February 2016
  11. Austin Duncan's highlights vs. Alliance/Torringotn/Valley

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  12. Keagan Wurdeman's highlights vs. Wheatland dual

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  13. Cody Ybarra's highlights vs. Kearney/scottsbluff

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  14. Cody Ybarra's highlights vs. Chadron

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  15. January 2016
  16. Cody Ybarra's highlights vs. Cheyenne E./Lingle

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  17. Stats Updated

    Gering's stats have been entered for the "Dogger Invitational" Meet on 1/22/2016. Box Score Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  18. Aaron Tovar's highlights vs. Kearney/scottsbluff

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  19. 13th of 15 - Gering @ "Dogger Invitational" Meet PLACE13 / 15

    Played on 1/22/2016 4:00 PM

    The Gering varsity wrestling team placed 13th of 15 at their non-conference meet: "Dogger Invitational." Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016
  20. Cody Ybarra's highlights vs. Ogallala Duals

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  21. Cody Ybarra's highlights vs. Goodland

    Uploaded Sun, 1/3/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 3 2016
  22. December 2015
  23. Cody Ybarra's highlights vs. Cheyenne East

    Uploaded Thu, 12/17/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 17 2015
  24. Stats Updated

    Gering's stats have been entered for the Win vs. South on 12/11/2015. Box Score Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  25. 19th of 21 - Gering @ "Charlie Lake Invite" Meet PLACE19 / 21

    Played on 12/12/2015 8:00 AM

    The Gering varsity wrestling team placed 19th of 21 at their non-conference meet: "Charlie Lake Invite." Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 12 2015