Mascot photo for Glenbrook North high school.

Glenbrook North High School

Mascot
Spartans
Colors
Dark Green, Gold
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
John Catalano
Address:
2300 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone
(847) 272-6400
Fax
(847) 509-2602
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Boys Varsity Soccer @ Barrington

    Upcoming game on 8/21/2018 7:00 PM

    The Glenbrook North varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Barrington (IL) on Tuesday, August 21 @ 7p. Preview Game

    Posted 10 hrs ago
  3. Boys JV Soccer @ Barrington

    Upcoming game on 8/21/2018 5:00 PM

    The Glenbrook North JV soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Barrington (IL) on Tuesday, August 21 @ 5p. Preview Game

    Posted yesterday
  4. Boys JV Soccer vs. Barrington

    Upcoming game on 8/20/2018 5:00 PM

    The Glenbrook North JV soccer team has a home non-conference game vs. Barrington (IL) today @ 5p. Preview Game

    Posted yesterday
  5. Boys Freshman Soccer @ Barrington

    Upcoming game on 8/20/2018 5:00 PM

    The Glenbrook North freshman soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Barrington (IL) today @ 5p. Preview Game

    Posted yesterday
  6. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted this week
  7. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  8. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  9. Football Dynasty Ratings: Illinois

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Four titles vault Maine South to Land of Lincoln's No. 1 spot. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  10. Last Month
  11. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  12. June
  13. Report Final Score - Girls JV Lacrosse vs. Glenbrook South

    Played on 6/28/2018 6:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV lacrosse game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Jun 28 2018
  14. Report Final Score - Girls JV Lacrosse vs. Vernon Hills

    Played on 6/26/2018 6:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV lacrosse game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  15. Report Final Score - Girls JV Lacrosse @ Stevenson

    Played on 6/21/2018 6:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV lacrosse game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Jun 21 2018
  16. Report Final Score - Girls JV Lacrosse vs. New Trier

    Played on 6/19/2018 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV lacrosse game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Jun 19 2018
  17. May
  18. Uploaded Tue, 5/29/2018

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  19. October 2017
  20. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  21. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  22. Boys Soccer

    Web Article - Published on: 10/8/2017 7:01 AM

    GlencoeAnchor Read Full Article

    Posted Sun, Oct 8 2017
  23. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  24. September 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  26. Uploaded Wed, 9/20/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 20 2017
  27. Uploaded Wed, 9/13/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 13 2017
  28. Uploaded Wed, 9/6/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  29. August 2017
  30. Uploaded Wed, 8/30/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Aug 30 2017
  31. Uploaded Fri, 8/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Aug 25 2017
  32. December 2016
  33. Uploaded Tue, 12/6/2016 · 9,626 views

    Posted Tue, Dec 6 2016