Titans mascot photo.

Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire Girls Basketball

Mascot
Titans
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Black, Silver, Purple
Coach
N/A
Address
1505 Washington St, Ruthven, IA 51358
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From May
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  3. April
  4. Madison Norris's highlights West Bend-Mallard

    Uploaded Wed, 4/18/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 18 2018
  5. Madison Norris's highlights Harris-Lake Park

    Uploaded Sun, 4/15/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 15 2018
  6. Madison Norris's highlights Clay Central-Everly

    Uploaded Sat, 4/14/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 14 2018
  7. Madison Norris's highlights Newman Catholic

    Uploaded Sat, 4/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 14 2018
  8. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  9. March
  10. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 3/5/2018

    Buzzer-beaters, 360 slam dunks, state-title makes and a pair of almost impossible three-quarter court makes to win playoff games highlight this edition of Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  11. February
  12. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 2/26/2018 11:00 PM

    Crazy celebrations, high-flying dunks, a shot from the floor and a memorable buzzer-beater highlight this edition of Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  13. Toni Alesch's highlights Bishop Garrigan

    Uploaded Sun, 2/18/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 18 2018
  14. January
  15. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 1/29/2018

    It's the week of dunks and three-quarter-court buzzers-beaters to win. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  16. Toni Alesch's highlights East Sac County

    Uploaded Sun, 1/28/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 28 2018
  17. MaxPreps launches new mobile app for teams

    News - Published on 1/23/2018 2:00 PM

    Free app simplifies team management and offers secure communication between coaches, parents and student-athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  18. Toni Alesch's highlights Pocahontas

    Uploaded Mon, 1/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 15 2018
  19. December 2017
  20. Toni Alesch's highlights Emmetsburg

    Uploaded Sat, 12/2/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  21. October 2017
  22. 8 Videos vs. West Bend-Mallard

    Game played on 2/10/17, most recent video added on 10/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  23. 2 Videos vs. Kingsley-Pierson

    Game played on 2/7/17, most recent video added on 10/26/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 26 2017
  24. Maddy Norris's highlights Sioux Central

    Uploaded Thu, 10/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 26 2017
  25. Maddy Norris's highlights Sioux Central

    Uploaded Thu, 10/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 26 2017
  26. Maddy Norris's highlights Sioux Central

    Uploaded Thu, 10/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 26 2017