Grizzlies mascot photo.

Granite Hills Football

Mascot
Grizzlies
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Cardinal, Silver
Coach
Marc Salazar
Address
1701 E Putnan Ave, Porterville, CA 93257
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 287:15p

vs. Kennedy (Delano, CA)

Game Details: Blackout Game

The Granite Hills Grizzlies football team has a home non-conference game vs. Kennedy on Friday, August 28.

  1. Updates From March
  2. Fernando Tapia's highlights vs. Strathmore

    Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 06 2015
  3. February
  4. Pedro Perez's highlights vs. Rosamond High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/24/2015

    Posted Tue, Feb 24 2015
  5. Pedro Perez's highlights vs. Strathmore

    Uploaded Thu, 2/12/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 12 2015
  6. Jenlas Henry's highlights vs. Farmersville High

    Uploaded Thu, 2/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  7. Jenlas Henry's highlights vs. Lindsay

    Uploaded Thu, 2/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  8. January
  9. Christopher Marinez's highlights vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Mon, 1/12/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 12 2015
  10. Ricardo Torres's highlights vs. Woodlake High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  11. Christopher Marinez's highlights vs. Kennedy

    Uploaded Sat, 1/10/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015
  12. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 114,774 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  13. December 2014
  14. Ricardo Torres's highlights vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Tue, 12/30/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 30 2014
  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Granite Hills' national rank has moved +2 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  16. Ricardo Torres's highlights vs. Rosamond High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  17. Christopher Marinez's highlights vs. Rosamond High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/12/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 12 2014
  18. Isidro Alvarado's highlight vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  19. Christopher Marinez's highlight vs. Orosi High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  20. Isidro Alvarado's highlights vs. Rosamond High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/10/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 10 2014
  21. Isidro Alvarado's highlights vs. Orosi High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  22. Christopher Marinez's highlight vs. Woodlake High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  23. Fernando Tapia's highlight vs. Farmersville High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/2/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  24. Jesse Bracamontes's highlight vs. Farmersville High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014