Panthers mascot photo.

Granville Central Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Silver, Black
Coach
John Hammett
Address
2043 Sanders Road, Stem, NC 27581
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Chad Moore's highlights vs. Webb High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Mar 29 2015
  3. Tamille Royster's highlights vs. Northwest Halifax High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  4. February
  5. Mike Brill Named as New Harrells Christian Academy Head Football Coach

    Web Article - Published on: 2/16/2015 3:02 PM

    HarrellSCAAthletic Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  6. Brad Speed's highlights vs. Winston-Salem Prep

    Uploaded Fri, 2/13/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  7. Brad Speed's highlights vs. Webb High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/13/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  8. Daniel Thompson's highlights vs. Northwest Halifax High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  9. January
  10. Ethan Goss's highlights vs. Mitchell High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  11. Daiquan Hinton's highlights vs. Webb High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/25/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 25 2015
  12. Tyree Terry's highlights vs. Mitchell High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  13. Tyree Terry's highlights vs. Webb High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  14. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 106,551 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  15. December 2014
  16. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Granville Central's national rank has moved -43 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  17. Michael Aultman's highlights vs. Franklinton

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  18. November 2014
  19. Undefeated Teams After Second Round

    Web Article - Published on: 11/22/2014 1:25 PM

    CarolinaGridiron Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  20. HCA Football Ends Season With Loss to Davidson Day

    Web Article - Published on: 11/18/2014 10:25 AM

    HarrellSCAAthletic Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Tue, Nov 18 2014
  21. Jay Parker's highlight vs. Mitchell High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  22. Stats Updated

    Granville Central's stats have been entered for the loss @ Mitchell on 11/14/2014.This game was part of the 2014 Football Championship - 1AA. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  23. Logan Hill's highlight vs. Village Christian Ac

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  24. Naize Young's highlight vs. Mitchell High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014
  25. Tamille Royster's highlight vs. Mitchell High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014