Greater Lowell Tech High School

Mascot
Gryphons
Colors
Blue, Gold
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
David MacLaughlan
Address:
250 Pawtucket Blvd, Tyngsborough, MA 01879
Phone
(978) 454-5411
Fax
(978) 441-5344
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on: 8/29/2016 4:00 PM

    High school football's biggest weekend didn't disappoint as you will see in our countdown. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  3. Regional football rankings: Northeast

    News - Published on: 8/29/2016 3:36 PM

    St. Joseph Regional, Don Bosco Prep are top two teams in the Northeast to start the 2016 season. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  4. Report Final Score - Boys Varsity Soccer @ Chelmsford

    Played on 8/27/2016 9:00 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted this week
  5. Video: The flip that blew up the internet

    News - Published on: 8/26/2016 11:00 PM

    Malik Johnson of Alonso (Tampa, Fla.) is high school football's latest viral sensation. Read Article

    Posted this week
  6. Preseason Volleyball All-American Team

    News - Published on: 8/23/2016 5:37 PM

    10 players have ties to U.S. national teams, and they come from all across the nation. Read Article

    Posted this week
  7. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on: 8/23/2016 1:00 PM

    A countdown of unbelievable gridiron highlights from high school football’s first big weekend. Read Article

    Posted this week
  8. November 2015
  9. Uploaded Fri, 11/13/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  10. Uploaded Sun, 11/1/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 1 2015
  11. October 2015
  12. Uploaded Mon, 10/26/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Oct 26 2015
  13. Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  14. Uploaded Mon, 10/19/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Oct 19 2015
  15. Uploaded Sun, 10/4/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 4 2015
  16. September 2015
  17. Uploaded Sun, 9/27/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 27 2015
  18. Uploaded Sun, 9/20/2015

    Posted Sun, Sep 20 2015
  19. Uploaded Sun, 9/13/2015

    Posted Sun, Sep 13 2015
  20. Uploaded Fri, 9/11/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Sep 11 2015
  21. Uploaded Sun, 9/6/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 6 2015
  22. Uploaded Wed, 9/2/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 2 2015
  23. June 2015
  24. NEPSAC, high school players abound in 2015 NHL Draft

    Web Article - Published on: 6/27/2015 1:49 PM

    MaxPreps Read Full Article

    Posted Sat, Jun 27 2015
  25. April 2015
  26. Rosado sets mark for Lowell Catholic

    Web Article - Published on: 4/21/2015 2:40 PM

    Lowell Sun Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 21 2015
  27. October 2014
  28. Volleyball: Chelmsford grabs tourney spot

    Web Article - Published on: 10/9/2014 11:30 AM

    Lowell Sun Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 9 2014
  29. Lancers win 9th contest

    Web Article - Published on: 10/3/2014 5:15 AM

    Lowell Sun Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Oct 3 2014
  30. Notre Dame Academy clinches CAC title, tourney berth

    Web Article - Published on: 10/1/2014 7:29 AM

    Lowell Sun Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 1 2014
  31. September 2014
  32. Uploaded Sun, 9/28/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 28 2014
  33. Uploaded Sun, 9/7/2014

    Posted Sun, Sep 7 2014