Eagles mascot photo.

Greenwood Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Gold, Black, White
Coach
N/A
Address
1816 Cokesbury Rd, Greenwood, SC 29649
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Greenwood football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Austin Wallace's highlights Dorman High School

    Uploaded last week

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Deondre Kinard's highlights Northwestern High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 10 2016
  4. Trekwan Clark's highlights Hanna High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 3 2016
  5. March
  6. Kobe Alexander's highlights vs. Woodmont

    Uploaded Fri, 3/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 25 2016
  7. Kobe Alexander's highlights vs. Greenville High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 25 2016
  8. Kobe Alexander's highlights vs. Northwestern

    Uploaded Fri, 3/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 25 2016
  9. Kobe Alexander's highlights vs. Dorman

    Uploaded Fri, 3/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 25 2016
  10. Kobe Alexander's highlights vs. Dutch Fork

    Uploaded Fri, 3/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 25 2016
  11. Trekwan Clark's highlights vs. River Bluff Srimmage

    Uploaded Thu, 3/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 10 2016
  12. Eagles Sportswear

  13. February
  14. Kevin Thomas's highlights vs. Greenville High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  15. Alma maters of all Super Bowl 50 players

    News - Published on: 2/5/2016 5:18 PM

    Many states have at least one representative from the Broncos and/or Panthers ahead of Super Bowl 50. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  16. Stats Updated

    Greenwood's stats have been entered for the loss @ Northwestern on 9/11/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  17. Recruit rankings of Super Bowl players

    News - Published on: 2/1/2016 9:37 PM

    A large majority of players in this year's big game were 3-star recruits, not 4 or 5. See the recruiting ranks of the players on the rosters. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  18. January
  19. Sam Pinckney's highlights vs. Westside

    Uploaded Sat, 1/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 30 2016
  20. Niess Mccoy's highlights vs. Laurens

    Uploaded Tue, 1/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 19 2016
  21. Cortlyn Brown's highlights vs. Laurens

    Uploaded Mon, 1/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 18 2016
  22. Will Bettis's highlights vs. Westside

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016
  23. Will Bettis's highlights vs. Easley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016
  24. Will Bettis's highlights vs. Hanna

    Uploaded Sun, 1/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 10 2016