Eagles mascot photo.

Greenwood Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Gold, Black, White
Coach
N/A
Address
1816 Cokesbury Rd, Greenwood, SC 29649
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 17 at 7:30 PM
Greenwood vs. South Aiken

The Greenwood varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ South Aiken (Aiken, SC) on Friday, August 17 @ 7:30p.

Be the Eagles' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Greenwood football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Greenwood's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. Vince Coates's highlights Greenwood High 7on7

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 29 2018
  7. Ahmari Coats's highlights Greenwood High 7on7

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 29 2018
  8. Vince Coates's highlights USC 7 on 7

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 17 2018
  9. Vince Coates's highlights Spartanburg High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 17 2018
  10. Ahmari Coats's highlights USC 7 on 7

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 16 2018
  11. Cortlyn Brown's highlights Spartanburg High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 15 2018
  12. May
  13. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  14. Brady Bollman's highlights Spring Practice 2018

    Uploaded Sun, 5/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 27 2018
  15. Markevius Sprowl's highlights Spring Practice 2018

    Uploaded Fri, 5/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 18 2018
  16. Bryson Peppers's highlights Spring Practice 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 5/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  17. April
  18. Chris Nelson's highlights T L Hanna

    Uploaded Fri, 4/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  19. 16 Videos vs. Nation Ford

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 4/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  20. 11 Videos vs. Riverside

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 4/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  21. 15 Videos vs. Hillcrest

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 4/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  22. 13 Videos vs. Mauldin

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 4/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  23. 2 Videos vs. Wade Hampton

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 4/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018