Blue Devils mascot photo.

Haldane Football

Mascot
Blue Devils
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Ryan McConville
Address
15 Craigside Dr, Cold Spring, NY 10516
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
National Rank
12635
State (NY) Rank
490

Next Game

Sep, 5 @ 1p

@ Dobbs Ferry (NY)

The Haldane Blue Devils football team has an away conference game @ Dobbs Ferry on Saturday, September 5 @ 1p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 9/1/2015 9:14 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Haldane's national rank has moved -9. View Rankings

    Posted yesterday
  3. Last Month
  4. Brandon Twoguns's highlights vs. Franklin Delano

    Uploaded yesterday

    More videos
    Posted yesterday
  5. Anthony Percacciolo's highlights vs. Franklin Delano

    Uploaded 3 days ago

    More videos
    Posted this week
  6. Mike Champlin's highlights vs. Franklin Delano

    Uploaded 3 days ago

    More videos
    Posted this week
  7. MaxPreps Preseason Computer Football Rankings for New York

    Web Article - Published on: 8/9/2015 5:20 AM

    MaxPreps Read Full article Report Link

    Posted Sun, Aug 9 2015
  8. July
  9. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Haldane's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  10. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Haldane football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 1 2015
  11. June
  12. Anthony Percacciolo's highlights vs. Carmel 7v7

    Uploaded Mon, 6/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jun 15 2015
  13. Luke Junjulas's highlights vs. Carmel 7v7

    Uploaded Sun, 6/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jun 14 2015
  14. Stephen Junjulas's highlights vs. Carmel 7v7

    Uploaded Sun, 6/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jun 14 2015
  15. March
  16. Zach Markey's highlights vs. Tuckahoe High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/29/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 29 2015
  17. Will Moss's highlights vs. Woodlands

    Uploaded Mon, 3/23/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 23 2015
  18. Will Moss's highlights vs. Rye Neck

    Uploaded Mon, 3/23/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 23 2015
  19. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  20. Stephen Junjulas's highlights vs. Tuckahoe High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/13/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  21. Chris Pidala's highlights vs. Yonkers Montessori Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 3/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 5 2015
  22. January
  23. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 178,553 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 5 2015
  24. December 2014
  25. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Haldane's national rank has moved -23 and their state rank has moved -4. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  26. Tyler Giachinta's highlight vs. Valhalla High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 5 2014
  27. Tyler Giachinta's highlight vs. Croton-Harmon High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 5 2014