Hale Girls Basketball

Mascot
Huskies
Team
Varsity 2016-17
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Don Steiner
Address
11601 W Lincoln Ave, West Allis, WI 53227
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Hale girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2015-16 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 5 2016
  1. Updates From April
  2. Alyssa Cruz's highlights vs. Brookfield East

    Uploaded Sun, 4/3/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 3 2016
  3. Alyssa Cruz's highlights vs. Menomonee Falls

    Uploaded Sun, 4/3/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 3 2016
  4. Alyssa Cruz's highlights vs. Hamilton

    Uploaded Sat, 4/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 2 2016
  5. Alyssa Cruz's highlights vs. Brookfield Central

    Uploaded Sat, 4/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 2 2016
  6. March
  7. Alyssa Cruz's highlights vs. Wauwatosa East

    Uploaded Sun, 3/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 27 2016
  8. Alyssa Cruz's highlights vs. Milwaukee Riverside

    Uploaded Tue, 3/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 22 2016
  9. February
  10. Report Final Score - Hale @ Oak Creek

    Played on 2/27/2016 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 27 2016
  11. Report Final Score - Hale vs. Brookfield Central

    Played on 2/4/2016 7:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  12. Report Final Score - Hale vs. Hamilton

    Played on 2/2/2016 7:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  13. January
  14. Alyssa Cruz's highlights vs. DSHA

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  15. Alyssa Cruz's highlights vs. West Allis Central

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  16. Report Final Score - Hale vs. South Milwaukee

    Played on 1/20/2016 1:30 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  17. Ashley Levack's highlights vs. Waukesha South

    Uploaded Sat, 1/16/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 16 2016
  18. Ashley Levack's highlights vs. Greenfield

    Uploaded Sat, 1/16/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 16 2016
  19. Huskies Sportswear

  20. Ashley Levack's highlights vs. Hamilton

    Uploaded Sat, 1/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 16 2016
  21. Ashley Levack's highlights vs. Menomonee Falls

    Uploaded Sat, 1/16/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 16 2016
  22. Ashley Levack's highlights vs. NBW Reserve

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  23. Report Final Score - Hale vs. Wauwatosa East

    Played on 1/13/2016 1:30 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  24. Alyssa Cruz's highlights vs. Whitefish Bay

    Uploaded Sun, 1/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 10 2016