Hanceville Basketball

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Daniel Wakefield
Address
801 Commercial St SE, Hanceville, AL 35077
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
NEXT GAME: Friday, Nov 16 at 6:30 PM
H
Hanceville vs. West Point

Game Details - West Point,

The Hanceville varsity basketball team has an away non-conference game @ West Point (Cullman, AL) on Friday, November 16 @ 6:30p.

Be the Bulldogs' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From August
  2. Highlight of Fairview

    Uploaded Sat, 8/11/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Aug 11 2018
  3. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  4. July
  5. WeNext: Jalen Green has it all

    News - Published on 7/27/2018 11:00 AM

    High-flying California guard owns unique combination of humility, brashness and inner drive. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 27 2018
  6. 2018-19 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Hanceville basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  7. June
  8. Damion Johnson's highlights Locust Fork

    Uploaded Fri, 6/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 22 2018
  9. High school basketball dynasties

    News - Published on 6/8/2018 11:00 AM

    Golden State goes for third NBA title in four years Friday night against Cleveland. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 8 2018
  10. May
  11. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  12. Top Viral Plays of 2017-18

    News - Published on 5/29/2018 7:00 PM

    More than the spectacular, MaxPreps presents the most intriguing plays that fans just had to watch. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  13. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  14. Way-too-early basketball Top 25

    News - Published on 5/17/2018 4:00 PM

    More of the same at Montverde Academy or will a new program rise to the top next season? Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 17 2018
  15. Damion Johnson's highlights Tarrant

    Uploaded Wed, 5/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 2 2018
  16. April
  17. Boys Basketball Freshman All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/19/2018 9:00 AM

    Kentucky guard Zion Harmon lives up to the hype in rookie campaign at Adair County. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  18. Top 5 dunks of 2017-18 season

    News - Published on 4/12/2018

    Zion Williamson and Mac McClung supply two of the top five dunks of a spectacular winter. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 12 2018
  19. Boys Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/10/2018

    National Player of the Year R.J. Barrett of Montverde Academy headlines our look at high school basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 10 2018
  20. Damion Johnson's highlights Cleveland

    Uploaded Sat, 4/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 7 2018
  21. Montverde finishes No. 1 in final rankings

    News - Published on 4/2/2018

    Montverde crowned national champions after undefeated season, GEICO title. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 2 2018
  22. March
  23. Top 10 Plays of Winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 3/26/2018

    Some of the most amazing dunks at any level, along with two of the most impressive soccer goals highlight the winter's best Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018
  24. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 3/19/2018

    Buzzer beaters to decide state championships, a dunk over a 7-foot-4 defender and two nifty hockey goals help make up this week's best plays of the week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 19 2018
  25. February
  26. Southeast region hs boys bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/28/2018 10:30 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Kentucky, Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Louisiana and Arkansas. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018