Wildcats mascot photo.

Harding Academy Football

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Neil Evans
Address
1529 Park Street, Searcy, AR 72143
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Harding Academy football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Video: Top 10 plays of 2015-16

    News - Published on: 6/22/2016 6:00 AM

    As school wraps up around the country and we begin looking ahead to the fall, these spectacular efforts won't be forgotten. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 22 2016
  3. 2017 Taylor Powell commits to Wake Forest

    News - Published on: 6/16/2016 11:00 AM

    New Demon Deacon pledge led Fayetteville to state title as a junior, threw for over 3,500 yards and 49 TDs. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 16 2016
  4. Muhammad Ali's grandson honors him

    News - Published on: 6/10/2016 12:42 PM

    Bishop Gorman star running back hears same chants today in Louisville as he did when he was 8 years old in Miami. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  5. May
  6. Ty Mote's highlights Perryville High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 23 2016
  7. January
  8. Jordan Crisco's highlights vs. Mayflower High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  9. Peydon Harlow's highlights vs. Rivercrest

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  10. December 2015
  11. 2015 football state champions list

    News - Published on: 12/27/2015

    MaxPreps presents football state champions from across the nation. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 27 2015
  12. Miles Clements's highlights vs. Rivercrest

    Uploaded Wed, 12/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 23 2015
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Harding Academy's national rank has moved -4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  14. Miles Clements's highlights vs. Prescott High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  15. Wildcats Sportswear

  16. Peydon Harlow's highlights vs. Danville

    Uploaded Thu, 12/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 17 2015
  17. Miles Clements's highlights vs. Danville

    Uploaded Thu, 12/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 17 2015
  18. Miles Clements's highlights vs. Centerpoint High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  19. Miles Clements's highlights vs. Booneville

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  20. Ryan Turley's highlights vs. Danville

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  21. Ryan Turley's highlights vs. Highland

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  22. Miles Clements's highlights vs. Bald Knob

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  23. Miles Clements's highlights vs. Mayflower High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  24. Miles Clements's highlights vs. Marianna Lee

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015