Hoyas mascot photo.

Harrison Girls Soccer

Mascot
Hoyas
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Blue, Green
Coach
Steve Riccard
Address
4500 Due West Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Harrison girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Aug 23 2016
  1. Updates From July
  2. Trinity Pominville's highlights Lassiter 2/10/2015

    Uploaded Wed, 7/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 27 2016
  3. Trinity Pominville's highlights Pope 2/12/2016

    Uploaded Tue, 7/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 26 2016
  4. Trinity Pominville's highlights North Gwinnett High School

    Uploaded Tue, 7/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 26 2016
  5. Trinity Pominville's highlights RHS 3/8/2016

    Uploaded Mon, 7/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 25 2016
  6. Trinity Pominville's highlights Marietta 3/22/2016

    Uploaded Sun, 7/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 24 2016
  7. Trinity Pominville's highlights WHS 2/23/2016

    Uploaded Sun, 7/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 24 2016
  8. Trinity Pominville's highlights JL Mann 3/5/2016

    Uploaded Sat, 7/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 23 2016
  9. Trinity Pominville's highlights North Cobb 3/15/2016

    Uploaded Sat, 7/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 23 2016
  10. 2 Videos vs. North Atlanta

    Game played on 3/25/16, most recent video added on 7/23/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 23 2016
  11. 2 Videos vs. McIntosh

    Game played on 4/20/16, most recent video added on 7/22/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 22 2016
  12. Hoyas Sportswear

  13. Trinity Pominville's highlights Grayson

    Uploaded Wed, 7/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 13 2016
  14. June
  15. Kenzie Bonham's highlights Grayson

    Uploaded Mon, 6/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 6 2016
  16. Kenzie Bonham's highlights Marietta 3/22/2016

    Uploaded Mon, 6/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 6 2016
  17. May
  18. Kenzie Bonham's highlights Colquitt County High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  19. April
  20. Kenzie Bonham's highlights Hillgrove High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  21. Kenzie Bonham's highlights AHS 2/19/2016

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  22. Trinity Pominville's highlights Hillgrove High School

    Uploaded Mon, 4/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  23. March
  24. Kenzie Bonham's highlights BHS 2/2/2016

    Uploaded Tue, 3/29/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  25. National career goals leader is 4-foot-9

    News - Published on 3/24/2016 11:00 AM

    South Hills (Fort Worth, Texas) senior Esmie Gonzales stands above the rest on the soccer field. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 24 2016