Mascot photo for Harrisonville high school.

Harrisonville High School

Mascot
Wildcats
Colors
Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Brent Maxwell
Address:
1504 E Elm St, Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone
(816) 380-3273
Fax
(816) 380-5853
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football Dynasty Ratings: Missouri

    News - Published on: 8/16/2018 1:15 PM

    Rockhurst, Blue Springs show Show Me State how to sit atop Dynasty Ratings. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  3. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  5. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Jul 17 2018
  9. March
  10. Uploaded Sun, 3/18/2018

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Mar 18 2018
  11. Uploaded Sun, 3/18/2018

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Mar 18 2018
  12. January
  13. Uploaded Tue, 1/16/2018

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 16 2018
  14. Uploaded Mon, 1/8/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  15. Uploaded Mon, 1/8/2018

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  16. Uploaded Thu, 1/4/2018

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 4 2018
  17. Uploaded Wed, 1/3/2018

    Posted Wed, Jan 3 2018
  18. Uploaded Mon, 1/1/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 1 2018
  19. December 2017
  20. Uploaded Sun, 12/31/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Dec 31 2017
  21. Uploaded Sat, 12/30/2017

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  22. Uploaded Thu, 12/28/2017

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Dec 28 2017
  23. Uploaded Tue, 12/5/2017

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  24. Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  25. Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  26. Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  27. Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  28. Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  29. Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  30. Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017