Bulldogs mascot photo.

Heath Football

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Brown, White, Orange
Coach
Mark Collier
Address
300 Licking View Dr, Heath, OH 43056
Overall
5-5
Conference
3-1
National Rank
5712
State (OH) Rank
343
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Jackson Kaiser's highlights vs. Licking Heights

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015
  3. January
  4. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 84,035 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  5. Tyler Felumlee's highlights vs. Licking Valley

    Uploaded Sat, 01/03/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  6. December 2014
  7. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Heath's national rank has moved +21. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  8. Jackson Kaiser's highlight vs. Liberty Union

    Uploaded Thu, 12/04/2014

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  9. Avery Hogue's highlight vs. Liberty Union

    Uploaded Tue, 12/02/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  10. November 2014
  11. Isaiah Young's highlight vs. Watkins Memorial

    Uploaded Tue, 11/18/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 18 2014
  12. Isaiah Young's highlight vs. Newark Catholic

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  13. Isaiah Young's highlight vs. Lakewood

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  14. Isaiah Young's highlight vs. Licking Heights

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  15. Tyler Felumlee's highlight vs. Granville

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  16. Donny Beistel's highlight vs. Licking Valley

    Uploaded Thu, 11/06/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  17. Camron Romine's highlight vs. Bloom-Carroll

    Uploaded Thu, 11/06/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  18. Donny Beistel's highlight vs. Bloom-Carroll

    Uploaded Wed, 11/05/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014
  19. Isaiah Young's highlight vs. Licking Valley

    Uploaded Tue, 11/04/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  20. Isaiah Young's highlight vs. Granville

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  21. Jackson Kaiser's highlight vs. Northridge

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  22. Bobby Kazar's highlight vs. Northridge

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  23. Tyler Felumlee's highlight vs. Bloom-Carroll

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  24. Ohio recap: Rettig on fire as Lake improves to 7-2

    Web Article - Published on: 11/3/2014 6:32 AM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014