Eagles mascot photo.

Hedgesville Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
109 Ridge Rd N, Hedgesville, WV 25427
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 287:00p

@ Washington (Charles Town, WV)

Game Location: Washington High School

The Hedgesville Eagles football team has an away conference game @ Washington on Friday, August 28.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Hedgesville football highlights vs. Musselman

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  3. Austin Wilmer's highlights vs. Musselman

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  4. Johnathan Emmerick's highlights vs. Musselman

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  5. Sam Irwin's highlights vs. Musselman

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  6. Hedgesville football highlights vs. Mountain Ridge

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  7. Hedgesville football highlights vs. Jefferson High

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  8. Hedgesville football highlights vs. Spring Mills High

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  9. Hedgesville football highlights vs. Washington

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 02 2015
  10. January
  11. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  12. Justin Lane's highlights vs. Spring Mills High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/16/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 16 2015
  13. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 110,102 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  14. December 2014
  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:07 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Hedgesville's national rank has moved -2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  16. Devon May's highlights vs. Jefferson High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  17. Kyle Gamble's highlights vs. Wilson

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  18. Terrell Turner's highlight vs. Martinsburg

    Uploaded Mon, 12/8/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  19. November 2014
  20. Justin Lane's highlight vs. Wilson

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  21. Darryl Brown's highlight vs. Martinsburg

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  22. Darryl Brown's highlight vs. Preston

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  23. Darryl Brown's highlights vs. Washington

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  24. Logan Gletner's highlight vs. Wilson

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014