Hornets mascot photo.

Hemphill Football

Mascot
Hornets
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Dark Green, White
Coach
N/A
Address
1000 Milam St., Hemphill, TX 75948
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
National Rank
11506
State (TX) Rank
1032
NEXT GAME: Friday, Sep 1 at 7:30 PM
Hemphill vs. San Augustine

The Hemphill varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ San Augustine (TX) on Friday, September 1 @ 7:30p.

Be the Hornets' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/13/2017 10:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Hemphill's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Top 15 most dominant TX football programs

    News - Published on 8/2/2017 3:00 PM

    State titles move the needle in Texas, and Lake Travis leads the way over all other programs. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 2 2017
  4. Last Month
  5. Logan Wilkerson's highlights Evadale High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 12 2017
  6. 2017 Team Preview

    The Hemphill football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Hemphill's Team Preview

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  7. June
  8. 15 Videos vs. Frankston

    Game played on 10/14/16, most recent video added on 6/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 3 2017
  9. 7 Videos vs. Shelbyville

    Game played on 9/2/16, most recent video added on 6/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 3 2017
  10. 10 Videos vs. San Augustine

    Game played on 8/26/16, most recent video added on 6/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 3 2017
  11. May
  12. 15 Videos vs. Corrigan-Camden

    Game played on 10/7/16, most recent video added on 5/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 27 2017
  13. 14 Videos vs. West Sabine

    Game played on 9/9/16, most recent video added on 5/23/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  14. Ahren Turner's highlights Hull-Daisetta High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 13 2017
  15. Alex Pina's highlights Evadale High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 12 2017
  16. Hornets Sportswear

  17. 4 Videos vs. Crockett

    Game played on 11/4/16, most recent video added on 5/11/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 12 2017
  18. 15 Videos vs. Newton

    Game played on 10/28/16, most recent video added on 5/11/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 12 2017
  19. 9 Videos vs. Beckville

    Game played on 9/16/16, most recent video added on 5/11/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 11 2017
  20. Ahren Turner's highlights Evadale High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 11 2017
  21. 18 Videos vs. Garrison

    Game played on 10/21/16, most recent video added on 5/11/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 11 2017
  22. April
  23. Highlight of Evadale High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/29/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 29 2017
  24. 10 players from TX in the NFL draft

    News - Published on 4/24/2017 1:30 PM

    These future NFL players once roamed high school fields in the Lone Star state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 24 2017
  25. Dion Nunnelly's highlights Hull-Daisetta High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 19 2017