Hemphill Football

Mascot
Hornets
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Dark Green, White
Coach
N/A
Address
1000 Milam St., Hemphill, TX 75948
Overall
3-7
District
0-5
National Rank
11105
State (TX) Rank
970
  1. Updates From January
  2. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 80,575 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  3. December 2014
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Hemphill's national rank has moved -23 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  5. November 2014
  6. Kwame Smith's highlight vs. Garrison High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  7. Chris Owens jr's highlight vs. Garrison High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  8. Hemphill (TX) Football highlights vs. San Augustine

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  9. Chris Owens jr's highlight vs. San Augustine

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  10. Chris Owens jr's highlight vs. West Hardin

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  11. Chris Owens jr's highlight vs. West Sabine

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  12. 49-0 (L) - Hemphill @ NewtonRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/7/2014 7:30 PM

    11/7 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Hemphill00000
    Newton21714749

    The Hemphill Hornets football team lost Friday's away conference game against Newton by a score of 49-0. Box Score Read Game Log

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  13. Chris Owens jr's highlight vs. Hull-Daisetta

    Uploaded Tue, 11/04/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  14. October 2014
  15. 47-8 (L) - Hemphill vs. CrockettRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/31/2014 7:30 PM

    10/31 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Crockett----47
    Hemphill----8

    The Hemphill Hornets football team lost Friday's home conference game against Crockett by a score of 47-8. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014
  16. Kwame Smith's highlight vs. Deweyville

    Uploaded Tue, 10/28/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  17. Kwame Smith's highlight vs. Burkeville

    Uploaded Tue, 10/28/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  18. Hemphill (TX) Football highlights vs. West Hardin

    Uploaded Tue, 10/28/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  19. Kwame Smith's highlight vs. West Hardin

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  20. Kwame Smith's highlight vs. West Sabine

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  21. Kwame Smith's highlight vs. Hull-Daisetta

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  22. 34-18 (L) - Hemphill @ DeweyvilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2014 7:30 PM

    10/24 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Hemphill----18
    Deweyville----34

    The Hemphill Hornets football team lost Friday's away conference game against Deweyville by a score of 34-18. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  23. 52-0 (L) - Hemphill vs. Corrigan-CamdenRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2014

    10/17Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Corrigan-Camden----52
    Hemphill----0

    The Hemphill Hornets football team lost Friday's home conference game against Corrigan-Camden by a score of 52-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  24. 40-0 (L) - Hemphill vs. GarrisonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/10/2014

    10/10Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Garrison----40
    Hemphill----0

    The Hemphill Hornets football team lost Friday's home conference game against Garrison by a score of 40-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014