Mascot photo for Heritage Christian high school.

Heritage Christian High School

Mascot
Eagles
Colors
Black, Red
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Don McEvoy
Address:
1408 S Goliad St, Rockwall, TX 75087
Phone
(972) 772-3003
Fax
(972) 772-0066
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. High school basketball dynasties

    News - Published on: 6/8/2018 11:00 AM

    Golden State goes for third NBA title in four years Friday night against Cleveland. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 8 2018
  3. MLB Mock Draft: Stewart leads deep class

    News - Published on: 6/1/2018 3:00 PM

    Florida pitcher Carter Stewart edges Arizona's Matthew Liberatore as first high school player chosen. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 1 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on: 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  6. Jalen Wilson commits to Michigan

    News - Published on: 5/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Versatile rising senior was key for Denton Guyer squad that went 38-2 in 2017-18. Read Article

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  7. Top Viral Plays of 2017-18

    News - Published on: 5/29/2018 7:00 PM

    More than the spectacular, MaxPreps presents the most intriguing plays that fans just had to watch. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  8. April
  9. Report Final Score - Varsity Softball @ First Baptist

    Played on 4/19/2018 4:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity softball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  10. Stats Updated

    Heritage Christian's softball stats have been entered for the loss @ First Baptist on 4/10/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  11. 21-11 (L) - Varsity Softball @ First BaptistRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/10/2018 4:30 PM

    The Heritage Christian varsity softball team lost Tuesday's away non-conference game against First Baptist (Dallas, TX) by a score of 21-11. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Apr 10 2018
  12. Stats Updated

    Heritage Christian's softball stats have been entered for the win vs. Greenville Christian on 3/26/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Fri, Apr 6 2018
  13. Stats Updated

    Heritage Christian's softball stats have been entered for the win vs. First Baptist on 4/3/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Apr 5 2018
  14. 22-17 (W) - Varsity Softball vs. First BaptistRESULTWin

    Played on 4/3/2018 4:30 PM

    The Heritage Christian varsity softball team won Tuesday's home non-conference game against First Baptist (Dallas, TX) by a score of 22-17. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Apr 3 2018
  15. March
  16. 23-13 (W) - Varsity Softball vs. Greenville ChristianRESULTWin

    Played on 3/26/2018 4:30 PM

    The Heritage Christian varsity softball team won Monday's home non-conference game against Greenville Christian (Greenville, TX) by a score of 23-13. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018
  17. November 2017
  18. Uploaded Thu, 11/9/2017

    Posted Thu, Nov 9 2017
  19. Uploaded Wed, 11/1/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  20. October 2017
  21. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  22. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  23. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  24. September 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  26. Uploaded Wed, 9/20/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 20 2017
  27. Uploaded Wed, 9/13/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 13 2017
  28. Uploaded Wed, 9/6/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  29. August 2017
  30. Uploaded Wed, 8/30/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Aug 30 2017
  31. November 2016
  32. Uploaded Tue, 11/29/2016

    Posted Tue, Nov 29 2016
  33. Uploaded Tue, 11/22/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 22 2016
  34. Uploaded Tue, 11/8/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 8 2016