Mascot photo for Heritage high school.

Heritage High School

Mascot
Panthers
Colors
Blue, Black, White
AD
Greg McGrew
Address:
2351 Malabar Rd. NW, Palm Bay, FL 32907
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Small sch. defense

    News - Published on: 7/28/2016

    These small-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. 2015-16 MaxPreps Photos of the Year

    News - Published on: 7/28/2016

    Slideshow highlights stellar images taken by our network of professional photographers across the nation. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. Small Schools All-American Softball Team

    News - Published on: 7/27/2016 5:00 PM

    Nicky Dawson of Parkview Baptist wins Small Schools Player of the Year, Rick Magruder of Wheeling Central Catholic takes Coach of the Year honors. Read Article

    Posted this week
  5. Football All-Americans: Small sch. offense

    News - Published on: 7/26/2016 4:13 PM

    These small-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article

    Posted this week
  6. Medium schools All-American softball

    News - Published on: 7/19/2016

    Alabama's Ashlee Swindle is the Medium Schools Player of the Year, while Coach of the Year goes to Arthur Behrend of La Grange in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 19 2016
  7. April
  8. Girls Track & Field team photo gallery "Florida Relays"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Ben Ennis has uploaded a new gallery "Florida Relays" for the girls track & field team which contains 59 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  9. Track & Field team photo gallery "Florida Relays"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Ben Ennis has uploaded a new gallery "Florida Relays" for the track & field team which contains 72 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  10. DISNEY GAME IN 2016

    Note posted by Mark Ainsley to the football team

    HERITAGE HIGH SCHOOL HAS ACCEPTED AND INVITATION TO PLAY AT WALT DISNEY WORLD IN SEPTEMBER OF 2016. THE PANTHERS WILL TRAVEL TO… View Full Post View Attachment

    Posted Fri, Apr 1 2016
  11. March
  12. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: K. Nelms View Photo

    Posted Thu, Mar 24 2016
  13. December 2015
  14. Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  15. Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  16. Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  17. Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  18. Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  19. November 2015
  20. Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  21. Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  22. Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  23. Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  24. Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  25. Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  26. Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  27. Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  28. Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  29. Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  30. Mi Familia

    Note posted by Scott Morgan to the JV soccer team

    This team is special, they have come together and become a family. They have no limit to what they can attain. I am proud of each… View Full Post

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015