Hornets mascot photo.

Hickory Football

Mascot
Hornets
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Red
Coach
William Brest
Address
640 N Hermitage Rd, Hermitage, PA 16148
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Hickory football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Hickory's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Hickory football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Hickory's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Logan Stoots's highlights Strong Vincent High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 11 2016
  5. April
  6. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  7. February
  8. Luke Brennan's highlights vs. Greenville

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  9. January
  10. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Sharon

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  11. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Sharon

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  12. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Central

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  13. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Fairview

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  14. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Titusville

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  15. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Grove City High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 19 2016
  16. Hornets Sportswear

  17. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Wilmington Area

    Uploaded Tue, 1/19/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 19 2016
  18. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Greenville

    Uploaded Tue, 1/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 19 2016
  19. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Slippery Rock High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 19 2016
  20. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Warren

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  21. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Corry

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  22. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Sharon

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  23. Nathan Aikins's highlights vs. Strong Vincent

    Uploaded Sat, 1/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 16 2016
  24. Pro Photos: 2016 Semper Fidelis All-American Bowl

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer David Dennis has uploaded a new gallery '2016 Semper Fidelis All-American Bowl' containing 219 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  25. December 2015
  26. Laron Allen's highlights vs. Sharon

    Uploaded Mon, 12/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 21 2015