Burros mascot photo.

Hillsboro Football

Mascot
Burros
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Green, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
3812 Hillsboro Rd, Nashville, TN 37215
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 20 @ 7p

vs. Pearl-Cohn (Nashville, TN)

The Hillsboro Burros football team has a neutral non-conference game vs. Pearl-Cohn on Saturday, August 20 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Blockbuster lineup for ESPN HSFB kickoff

    News - Published on 7/14/2016

    Three days of big time matchups to include nine nationally-ranked teams. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 14 2016
  3. 2016 Team Preview

    The Hillsboro football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Hillsboro's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  4. Last Month
  5. Damon Hodge Jr.'s highlights East Nashville Magnet

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 17 2016
  6. Tyler Neal's highlights McGavock High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 11 2016
  7. 2017 DT from Tennessee commits to Oregon

    News - Published on 6/10/2016 1:27 PM

    Oregon reaches outside normal recruiting grounds for Class of 2017 big man. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  8. Tyler Neal's highlights McGavock High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 8 2016
  9. Tyler Neal's highlights Hendersonville High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 8 2016
  10. Tyler Neal's highlights Independence High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 8 2016
  11. Tyler Neal's highlights Beech High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 8 2016
  12. Tyler Neal's highlights Hunters Lane

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 8 2016
  13. Julian Houston's highlights McGavock High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 2 2016
  14. Burros Sportswear

  15. May
  16. Damon Hodge Jr.'s highlights McGavock High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 26 2016
  17. DeArius Marlow's highlights McGavock High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 25 2016
  18. DeArius Marlow's highlights East Nashville Magnet

    Uploaded Wed, 5/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 25 2016
  19. Jeremiah Edwards's highlights McGavock High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 24 2016
  20. Jabari Goggins's highlights McGavock High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 22 2016
  21. Jabari Goggins's highlights East Nashville Magnet

    Uploaded Sun, 5/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 22 2016
  22. Matthew Jackson's highlights McGavock High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 20 2016
  23. Konrad Thiele's highlights McGavock High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 20 2016