Blue Devils mascot photo.

Holmes County Football

Mascot
Blue Devils
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Navy, Gold
Coach
Kevin Womble
Address
825 W Highway 90, Bonifay, FL 32425
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Holmes County football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Holmes County's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Jonathan Pridgen's highlights Walton High School

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 13 2018
  3. Last Month
  4. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  5. February
  6. 6 Videos vs. Blountstown

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 2/13/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  7. 5 Videos vs. Chipley

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 2/8/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 8 2018
  8. January
  9. Senior Year ‘18

    Uploaded Tue, 1/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  10. December 2017
  11. 9 Videos vs. Chipley

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 1/29/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  12. 9 Videos vs. Marianna

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/29/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  13. Josiah's Jr. Year

    Uploaded Wed, 12/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  14. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  15. All Videos In One Junior Highlights

    Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  16. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  17. November 2017
  18. 9 Videos vs. Vernon

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 11/30/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  19. 9 Videos vs. Walton

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 11/30/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  20. 6 Videos vs. Freeport

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 11/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  21. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 10:00 PM

    A remarkable sliding catch highlights Week 15 of the Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  22. offense run

    Uploaded Mon, 11/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  23. Senior year

    Uploaded Thu, 11/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 23 2017
  24. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/21/2017 10:00 AM

    More spectacular one-hand catches, remarkable hurdles over defenders and a juggling touchdown grab that Barnum & Bailey would be impressed with. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  25. Senior Year Highlight

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017