Patriots mascot photo.

Hoover Football

Mascot
Patriots
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Rus Pickett
Address
5550 N First St, Fresno, CA 93710
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Hoover football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Hoover's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Donyay Lamadrid's highlights Summer Install

    Uploaded this week

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  5. 2018 Team Preview

    The Hoover football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Hoover's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. Jordan Daniels's highlights Summer Install

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 14 2018
  8. May
  9. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  10. Highlight of Install

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  11. Donyay Lamadrid's highlights Install

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  12. Jordan Daniels's highlights Install

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  13. Joseph Smith's highlights Install

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  14. March
  15. February
  16. 7 Videos vs. Reedley

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 2/5/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 5 2018
  17. Where Super Bowl LII players went to HS

    News - Published on 2/2/2018 10:15 AM

    Texas tops list with 15, followed by California and Florida with 12. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 2 2018
  18. January
  19. Recap: Hoover vs. Central Valley Christian 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 1/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 4 2018
  20. December 2017
  21. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  22. 14 Videos vs. Sierra Pacific

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 1/30/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  23. CIF State Regional football pairings

    News - Published on 12/3/2017

    As expected, Mater Dei (Santa Ana) and De La Salle (Concord) picked as the top teams in the South and North. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  24. November 2017
  25. 2017 Season Highlights!

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  26. 12 Videos vs. Madera South

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 11/30/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  27. Patriots

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017