Mascot photo for Hot Springs high school.

Hot Springs High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Red, Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Todd Lindsay
Address:
1801 N Pershing St, Truth or Consequences, NM 87901
Phone
(575) 894-8159
Fax
(505) 894-0471
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Volleyball All-American Team

    News - Published on: 8/23/2016 5:37 PM

    10 players have ties to U.S. national teams, and they come from all across the nation. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  3. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on: 8/23/2016 1:00 PM

    A countdown of unbelievable gridiron highlights from high school football’s first big weekend. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  4. JV Football vs. Tularosa

    Upcoming game on 8/27/2016 11:00 AM

    The Hot Springs Tigers JV football team has a home non-conference game vs. Tularosa on Saturday, August 27 @ 11a. Preview Game

    Are you going to the game? MaxPreps is looking for someone to report score.

    Posted yesterday
  5. Varsity Football @ Tularosa

    Upcoming game on 8/26/2016 7:00 PM

    The Hot Springs Tigers football team has an away non-conference game @ Tularosa on Friday, August 26 @ 7p. Preview Game

    Are you going to the game? MaxPreps is looking for someone to report score.

    Posted yesterday
  6. Uploaded 3 days ago

    More videos
    Posted this week
  7. Touchdowns Against Cancer campaign begins

    News - Published on: 8/9/2016 1:00 PM

    MaxPreps, PLEDGE IT and St. Jude Children's Research Hospital team to encourage high school football teams and coaches to start campaign against pediatric cancer. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 9 2016
  8. June
  9. 2016 NM softball stat leaders

    News - Published on: 6/10/2016 5:08 PM

    See the best of the best in the Land of Enchantment. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  10. NM baseball stat leaders for 2016

    News - Published on: 6/3/2016 2:00 PM

    Joe Standley, Trevor Rogers lead the way. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 3 2016
  11. April
  12. Baseball team photo gallery "Hot Springs @ Silver"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Steven Charte has uploaded a new gallery "Hot Springs @ Silver" for the baseball team which contains 39 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  13. Softball team photo gallery "Hot Springs @ Silver"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Steven Charte has uploaded a new gallery "Hot Springs @ Silver" for the softball team which contains 27 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  14. December 2015
  15. Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  16. November 2015
  17. Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  18. Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  19. Uploaded Sun, 11/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Nov 1 2015
  20. October 2015
  21. Uploaded Mon, 10/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Oct 19 2015
  22. Uploaded Tue, 10/6/2015

    Posted Tue, Oct 6 2015
  23. September 2015
  24. Uploaded Sun, 9/27/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 27 2015
  25. NMMI gets walk-off interception in OT over Tigers

    Web Article - Published on: 9/25/2015 10:20 PM

    NMMIWordPress Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Sep 25 2015
  26. Uploaded Sat, 9/19/2015

    Posted Sat, Sep 19 2015
  27. Uploaded Sun, 9/13/2015

    Posted Sun, Sep 13 2015
  28. Uploaded Mon, 9/7/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Sep 7 2015
  29. August 2015
  30. Uploaded Sat, 8/29/2015

    Posted Sat, Aug 29 2015
  31. Uploaded Wed, 8/26/2015

    Posted Wed, Aug 26 2015
  32. Uploaded Sat, 8/22/2015

    Posted Sat, Aug 22 2015
  33. November 2014
  34. Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014