Mascot photo for Hot Springs high school.

Hot Springs High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Red, Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Todd Lindsay
Address:
1801 N Pershing St, Truth or Consequences, NM 87901
Phone
(575) 894-8159
Fax
(505) 894-0471
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  3. April
  4. MaxPreps Boys Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on: 4/6/2017

    Player of the Year Michael Porter Jr. headlines our 12th annual look at high school basketball’s best. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017
  5. March
  6. Final High School Top 25 national rankings

    News - Published on: 3/31/2017 3:00 PM

    Michael Porter Jr. leads Seattle’s Nathan Hale High School to final No. 1 ranking. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  7. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on: 3/26/2017

    With a week left to go in the season, four teams from the Upper Midwest join the rankings after winning state titles. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Mar 26 2017
  8. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  9. December 2016
  10. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: T. Bastine View Photo

    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016
  11. Uploaded Fri, 12/2/2016

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Dec 2 2016
  12. Uploaded Fri, 12/2/2016

    Posted Fri, Dec 2 2016
  13. October 2016
  14. Uploaded Mon, 10/24/2016

    Posted Mon, Oct 24 2016
  15. Uploaded Mon, 10/24/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Oct 24 2016
  16. Football team photo gallery "Hot Springs @ Silver"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Steven Charte has uploaded a new gallery "Hot Springs @ Silver" for the football team which contains 31 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Oct 19 2016
  17. Uploaded Sun, 10/16/2016

    Posted Sun, Oct 16 2016
  18. Uploaded Sun, 10/9/2016

    Posted Sun, Oct 9 2016
  19. Uploaded Sun, 10/9/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 9 2016
  20. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  21. Uploaded Mon, 10/3/2016

    Posted Mon, Oct 3 2016
  22. Uploaded Mon, 10/3/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Oct 3 2016
  23. September 2016
  24. Uploaded Wed, 9/28/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 28 2016
  25. Uploaded Wed, 9/28/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 28 2016
  26. Uploaded Wed, 9/28/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 28 2016
  27. Uploaded Wed, 9/28/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 28 2016
  28. Uploaded Wed, 9/28/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 28 2016
  29. Uploaded Wed, 9/28/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 28 2016
  30. Uploaded Wed, 9/28/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 28 2016
  31. Uploaded Wed, 9/28/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 28 2016