Mascot photo for Hot Springs high school.

Hot Springs High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Red, Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Todd Lindsay
Address:
1801 N Pershing St, Truth or Consequences, NM 87901
Phone
(575) 894-8159
Fax
(505) 894-0471
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 2016 NM softball stat leaders

    News - Published on: 6/10/2016 5:08 PM

    See the best of the best in the Land of Enchantment. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  3. NM baseball stat leaders for 2016

    News - Published on: 6/3/2016 2:00 PM

    Joe Standley, Trevor Rogers lead the way. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 3 2016
  4. May
  5. Top 10 most improved NM softball teams

    News - Published on: 5/26/2016 9:33 AM

    Moriarty leads the way after improving by 10 wins over last season. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 26 2016
  6. Top 10 most improved NM teams

    News - Published on: 5/19/2016 11:42 PM

    Let's take a look back a year and see which teams improved the most in 2016. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 19 2016
  7. 16th of 18 - Girls Varsity Track & Field @ "NMAA 4AAAA State Championships" Meet PLACE16 / 18

    Played on 5/14/2016

    The Hot Springs Tigers girls track & field team placed 16th of 18 at their playoff meet: "NMAA 4AAAA State Championships." Box Score

    Posted Sat, May 14 2016
  8. 14th of 19 - Boys Varsity Track & Field @ "NMAA 4AAAA State Championships" Meet PLACE14 / 19

    Played on 5/14/2016

    The Hot Springs Tigers track & field team placed 14th of 19 at their playoff meet: "NMAA 4AAAA State Championships." Box Score

    Posted Sat, May 14 2016
  9. Which NM softball districts are best?

    News - Published on: 5/10/2016 5:00 PM

    Similar to baseball, 5A power lands in places aside from Albuquerque. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 10 2016
  10. April
  11. Baseball team photo gallery "Hot Springs @ Silver"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Steven Charte has uploaded a new gallery "Hot Springs @ Silver" for the baseball team which contains 39 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  12. Softball team photo gallery "Hot Springs @ Silver"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Steven Charte has uploaded a new gallery "Hot Springs @ Silver" for the softball team which contains 27 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  13. December 2015
  14. Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  15. November 2015
  16. Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  17. Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  18. Uploaded Sun, 11/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Nov 1 2015
  19. October 2015
  20. Uploaded Mon, 10/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Oct 19 2015
  21. Uploaded Tue, 10/6/2015

    Posted Tue, Oct 6 2015
  22. September 2015
  23. Uploaded Sun, 9/27/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 27 2015
  24. NMMI gets walk-off interception in OT over Tigers

    Web Article - Published on: 9/25/2015 10:20 PM

    NMMIWordPress Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Sep 25 2015
  25. Uploaded Sat, 9/19/2015

    Posted Sat, Sep 19 2015
  26. Uploaded Sun, 9/13/2015

    Posted Sun, Sep 13 2015
  27. Uploaded Mon, 9/7/2015

    Posted Mon, Sep 7 2015
  28. August 2015
  29. Uploaded Sat, 8/29/2015

    Posted Sat, Aug 29 2015
  30. Uploaded Wed, 8/26/2015

    Posted Wed, Aug 26 2015
  31. Uploaded Sat, 8/22/2015

    Posted Sat, Aug 22 2015
  32. November 2014
  33. Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  34. Uploaded Sun, 11/2/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 2 2014