Mascot photo for Hot Springs high school.

Hot Springs High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Red, Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Shelli Montoya / Alicia Degase
Address:
1801 N Pershing St, Truth or Consequences, NM 87901
Phone
(575) 894-8159
Fax
(505) 894-0471
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  3. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  7. WeNext: Jalen Green has it all

    News - Published on: 7/27/2018 11:00 AM

    High-flying California guard owns unique combination of humility, brashness and inner drive. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jul 27 2018
  8. January
  9. Uploaded Tue, 1/2/2018

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018
  10. December 2017
  11. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: N. Gustin View Photo

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  12. November 2017
  13. Football team photo gallery "Hot Springs @ Cobre"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Steven Charte has uploaded a new gallery "Hot Springs @ Cobre" for the football team which contains 51 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  14. October 2017
  15. Uploaded Tue, 10/31/2017

    Posted Tue, Oct 31 2017
  16. Uploaded Mon, 10/30/2017

    Posted Mon, Oct 30 2017
  17. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  18. Uploaded Mon, 10/23/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Oct 23 2017
  19. Uploaded Sat, 10/21/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 21 2017
  20. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  21. Uploaded Sun, 10/15/2017

    Posted Sun, Oct 15 2017
  22. Uploaded Sat, 10/14/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017
  23. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  24. Uploaded Tue, 10/10/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 10 2017
  25. Uploaded Mon, 10/9/2017

    Posted Mon, Oct 9 2017
  26. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  27. Uploaded Sun, 10/1/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 1 2017
  28. Uploaded Sun, 10/1/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 1 2017
  29. September 2017
  30. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  31. Uploaded Sun, 9/24/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 24 2017
  32. Uploaded Sun, 9/24/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 24 2017