Huntsville Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Ken Harriman
Address
594 South Harris, Huntsville, AR 72740
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 117:00p

@ Farmington (AR)

Game Details: Farmington High School,

The Huntsville Eagles football team has an away non-conference game @ Farmington on Friday, Sep 11.

  1. Updates From January
  2. Mitchell Nelson's highlights vs. Green Forest & Elkins JV

    Uploaded Thu, 01/29/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  3. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 96,761 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  4. December 2014
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Huntsville's national rank has moved -26. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  6. Skylar Fowler's highlights vs. Farmington

    Uploaded Sun, 12/21/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 21 2014
  7. November 2014
  8. Christian Cain's highlight vs. Shiloh Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  9. Levi Elsey's highlight vs. Pea Ridge

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  10. Levi Elsey's highlight vs. Gentry

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  11. Levi Elsey's highlight vs. Prairie Grove

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  12. Levi Elsey's highlight vs. Harrison

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  13. Christian Cain's highlights vs. Pea Ridge

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  14. Christian Cain's highlights vs. Gentry

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  15. Christian Cain's highlights vs. Green Forest High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  16. Brian Lemus's highlight vs. Lincoln High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  17. Brian Lemus's highlight vs. Prairie Grove

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  18. Brian Lemus's highlight vs. Elkins

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  19. Skylar Fowler's highlight vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sun, 11/09/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  20. Sam Roddy's highlight vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  21. Payton Wylie's highlight vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  22. Manny Adalco's highlight vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  23. Zach Smith's highlight vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014