Huntsville Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Ken Harriman
Address
594 South Harris, Huntsville, AR 72740
Overall
4-7
Conference
2-6
National Rank
10924
State (AR) Rank
140
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Mitchell Nelson's highlights vs. Green Forest & Elkins JV

    Uploaded 2 days ago

    More videos
    Posted this week
  3. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded This month · 54,536 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  4. Last Month
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Huntsville's national rank has moved -26. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  6. Skylar Fowler's highlights vs. Farmington

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sun, Dec 21 2014
  7. November 2014
  8. Christian Cain's highlight vs. Shiloh Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  9. Levi Elsey's highlight vs. Pea Ridge

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  10. Levi Elsey's highlight vs. Gentry

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  11. Levi Elsey's highlight vs. Prairie Grove

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  12. Levi Elsey's highlight vs. Harrison

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  13. Christian Cain's highlights vs. Pea Ridge

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  14. Christian Cain's highlights vs. Gentry

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  15. Christian Cain's highlights vs. Green Forest High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  16. Brian Lemus's highlight vs. Lincoln High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  17. Brian Lemus's highlight vs. Prairie Grove

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  18. Brian Lemus's highlight vs. Elkins

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  19. Skylar Fowler's highlight vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sun, 11/09/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  20. Sam Roddy's highlight vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  21. Payton Wylie's highlight vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  22. Manny Adalco's highlight vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  23. Zach Smith's highlight vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014