Eagles mascot photo.

Huntsville Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
TBA
Address
594 South Harris, Huntsville, AR 72740
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Huntsville football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Jaron Evans's highlights Prairie Grove High School

    Uploaded 2 days ago

    Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. February
  4. Sam Roddy's highlights vs. Harrison High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 24 2016
  5. January
  6. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Prairie Grove

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  7. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Gentry

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  8. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Shiloh Christian JV

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  9. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Lincoln High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 6 2016
  10. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Gravette High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 6 2016
  11. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Pea Ridge

    Uploaded Wed, 1/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 6 2016
  12. December 2015
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Huntsville's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  14. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sun, 12/13/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 13 2015
  15. Eagles Sportswear

  16. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  17. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Pea Ridge

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  18. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Gravette High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  19. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Lincoln High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  20. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Gentry

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  21. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Shiloh Christian

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  22. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Elkins

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  23. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Farmington

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  24. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Green Forest High

    Uploaded Sat, 12/5/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 5 2015