Eagles mascot photo.

Huntsville Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Randy Barnhill
Address
594 South Harris, Huntsville, AR 72740
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Huntsville football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Huntsville's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Small sch. defense

    News - Published on 7/28/2016 3:38 PM

    These small-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. 2015-16 MaxPreps Photos of the Year

    News - Published on 7/28/2016 11:00 AM

    Slideshow highlights stellar images taken by our network of professional photographers across the nation. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  4. Connor Noland Arkansas interview

    News - Published on 7/21/2016 10:17 AM

    Class of 2018 two-sport star Connor Noland discusses Arkansas commitment. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 21 2016
  5. 2016 Team Preview

    The Huntsville football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Huntsville's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  6. Last Month
  7. Video: Top 10 plays of 2015-16

    News - Published on 6/22/2016 6:00 AM

    As school wraps up around the country and we begin looking ahead to the fall, these spectacular efforts won't be forgotten. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 22 2016
  8. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights Harrison High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 17 2016
  9. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights Elkins High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 16 2016
  10. Muhammad Ali's grandson honors him

    News - Published on 6/10/2016 12:42 PM

    Bishop Gorman star running back hears same chants today in Louisville as he did when he was 8 years old in Miami. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  11. May
  12. Jaron Evans's highlights Prairie Grove High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 26 2016
  13. February
  14. Sam Roddy's highlights vs. Harrison High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 24 2016
  15. Eagles Sportswear

  16. January
  17. Lukas Rayl's highlights vs. Prairie Grove

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  18. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Gentry

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  19. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Shiloh Christian JV

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  20. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Shiloh Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  21. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Lincoln High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 6 2016
  22. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Gravette High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 6 2016
  23. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Pea Ridge

    Uploaded Wed, 1/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 6 2016
  24. December 2015
  25. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Huntsville's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  26. Alfredo Benavidez's highlights vs. Berryville

    Uploaded Sun, 12/13/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 13 2015