Eagles mascot photo.

Immanuel Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Matthew Armstrong
Address
1128 S Reed Ave, Reedley, CA 93654
Overall
9-4
League
0-0
National Rank
7312
State (CA) Rank
494
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Last month · 55,085 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  3. December 2014
  4. Josh Pena's highlights vs. Woodlake High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Immanuel's national rank has moved +18 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  6. Ryan Case's highlights vs. Orosi High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  7. Ryan Case's highlights vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  8. Ryan Case's highlights vs. Central Valley

    Uploaded Sat, 12/20/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 20 2014
  9. Ryan Case's highlights vs. Fowler High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  10. Chris Cavazos's highlight vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Wed, 12/10/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 10 2014
  11. Jonathan Gurrola's highlight vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Tue, 12/09/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  12. Kyle Dunigan's highlight vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Mon, 12/08/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  13. Dayvaughn Montgomery's highlight vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Mon, 12/08/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  14. Robert Grier's highlight vs. Fowler High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/08/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  15. Aaron Wilson's highlight vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Mon, 12/08/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  16. Tj Specht's highlight vs. Fowler High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/08/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  17. Josh Pena's highlight vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Mon, 12/08/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  18. Robert Grier's highlight vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Mon, 12/08/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  19. Chris Rosedale's highlight vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  20. Aaron Daggs's highlights vs. Corcoran

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  21. Cody King's highlight vs. Caruthers High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  22. Caleb Paulson's highlight vs. Harbor

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014