Falcons mascot photo.

Independence Football

Mascot
Falcons
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon, Silver
Coach
Lucas Lucero
Address
8001 Old River Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93313
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 257:00p

@ Mira Monte (Bakersfield, CA)

Game Location: Mira Monte High School

The Independence Falcons football team has an away non-conference game @ Mira Monte on Friday, September 25.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Nick Enriquez's highlights vs. South High

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, May 13 2015
  3. Last Month
  4. Paul Fields's highlights vs. West

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Apr 03 2015
  5. March
  6. Daniel Martinez's highlights vs. Highland High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  7. Daniel Martinez's highlights vs. South High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  8. Daniel Martinez's highlights vs. Arroyo Grande

    Uploaded Tue, 3/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  9. February
  10. Estaban Corona's highlights vs. East Bakersfield

    Uploaded Fri, 2/27/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 27 2015
  11. Kobe Stancil's highlights vs. Ridgeview

    Uploaded Sun, 2/8/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 08 2015
  12. Kobe Stancil's highlights vs. East Bakersfield

    Uploaded Sun, 2/8/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 08 2015
  13. Kobe Stancil's highlights vs. West

    Uploaded Sun, 2/8/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 08 2015
  14. January
  15. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 124,907 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  16. December 2014
  17. Jackie Lee jr.'s highlights vs. Frontier High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/30/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 30 2014
  18. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Independence's national rank has moved +26 and their state rank has moved -3. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  19. Fred Weaver's highlights vs. Ridgeview

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  20. Fred Weaver's highlights vs. East Bakersfield

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  21. Fred Weaver's highlights vs. Tehachapi

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  22. Fred Weaver's highlights vs. Highland High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  23. Fred Weaver's highlights vs. Mira Monte High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  24. Fred Weaver's highlights vs. South High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  25. Fred Weaver's highlights vs. Frontier High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  26. Fred Weaver's highlights vs. Arroyo Grande

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014