Patriots mascot photo.

Independence Football

Mascot
Patriots
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Vegas Gold, Green
Coach
Mike Natoli
Address
1967 Patriot Dr, Charlotte, NC 28227
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Independence football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Independence's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From February
  2. 20 Videos vs. Myers Park

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 2/14/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 14 2018
  3. 23 Videos vs. Garinger

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 2/14/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 14 2018
  4. January
  5. 17 Videos vs. David W. Butler

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/13/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 14 2018
  6. December 2017
  7. Junior Season

    Uploaded Fri, 12/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 22 2017
  8. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  9. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  10. 4 Videos vs. West Mecklenburg

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 1/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  11. Independence football highlights Olympic High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  12. Independence football highlights Hopewell High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  13. Dquarus Verner's highlights Winter Practice

    Uploaded Fri, 12/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  14. 5 Videos vs. East Mecklenburg

    Game played on 9/28/17, most recent video added on 1/18/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  15. Cam Snyder's highlights Dutch Fork High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  16. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  17. November 2017
  18. Junior Season

    Uploaded Fri, 11/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017
  19. Recap: Independence vs. Porter Ridge 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 11/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  20. Recap: Independence vs. Garinger 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 11/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  21. Recap: Independence vs. Olympic 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 11/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  22. Recap: Independence vs. Hopewell 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 11/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017
  23. Recap: Independence vs. East Mecklenburg 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 11/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017