Mascot photo for Indianapolis Northwest high school.

Indianapolis Northwest High School

Mascot
Space Pioneers
Colors
Green, White, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Otis Curry
Address:
5525 W 34Th St, Indianapolis, IN 46224
Phone
(317) 693-5601
Fax
(317) 226-3412
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Play Like a Girl podcasts: Ep 8-9

    News - Published on: 10/4/2018

    A double shot of Nikki B who welcomes the MaxPreps podcast panel and physical therapist Katy Norton. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 4 2018
  3. Great Lakes region hs volleyball leaders

    News - Published on: 10/3/2018 9:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 3 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. Great Lakes region hs girls soccer leaders

    News - Published on: 9/25/2018 9:45 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Pennsylvania, Indiana and Minnesota. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Sep 25 2018
  6. Great Lakes region hs boys soccer leaders

    News - Published on: 9/25/2018 9:30 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Sep 25 2018
  7. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Ep. 7

    News - Published on: 9/24/2018

    Pro golfer Tisha Alyn Abrea offers advice on changing course, networking and self-fulfillment. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Sep 24 2018
  8. February
  9. Uploaded Mon, 2/19/2018

    Posted Mon, Feb 19 2018
  10. October 2017
  11. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  12. Uploaded Sat, 10/14/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017
  13. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  14. Uploaded Sat, 10/7/2017

    Posted Sat, Oct 7 2017
  15. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  16. September 2017
  17. Uploaded Sat, 9/30/2017

    Posted Sat, Sep 30 2017
  18. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  19. Uploaded Sat, 9/23/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 23 2017
  20. Uploaded Wed, 9/20/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 20 2017
  21. Uploaded Sat, 9/16/2017

    Posted Sat, Sep 16 2017
  22. Uploaded Wed, 9/13/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 13 2017
  23. Uploaded Sat, 9/9/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 9 2017
  24. Uploaded Wed, 9/6/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  25. Uploaded Sat, 9/2/2017

    Posted Sat, Sep 2 2017
  26. August 2017
  27. Uploaded Wed, 8/30/2017

    Posted Wed, Aug 30 2017
  28. Uploaded Sat, 8/26/2017

    Posted Sat, Aug 26 2017
  29. Uploaded Fri, 8/25/2017

    Posted Fri, Aug 25 2017
  30. Uploaded Sat, 8/19/2017

    Posted Sat, Aug 19 2017
  31. February 2017
  32. Uploaded Sun, 2/5/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 5 2017