Mascot photo for Ipswich high school.

Ipswich High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Orange, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Trent Osborne
Address:
211 5Th St, Ipswich, SD 57451
Phone
(605) 426-6571
Fax
(605) 426-6029
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. High school basketball dynasties

    News - Published on: 6/8/2018 11:00 AM

    Golden State goes for third NBA title in four years Friday night against Cleveland. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 8 2018
  3. May
  4. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on: 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  5. Top Viral Plays of 2017-18

    News - Published on: 5/29/2018 7:00 PM

    More than the spectacular, MaxPreps presents the most intriguing plays that fans just had to watch. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  6. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on: 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  7. Way-too-early basketball Top 25

    News - Published on: 5/17/2018 4:00 PM

    More of the same at Montverde Academy or will a new program rise to the top next season? Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 17 2018
  8. March
  9. Camp Flyer

    Note posted by Trent Osborne to the volleyball team

    Pentagon VB Camp Flyer View Full Post View Attachment

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  10. November 2017
  11. Uploaded Mon, 11/13/2017

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  12. Uploaded Mon, 11/13/2017

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  13. Uploaded Mon, 11/13/2017

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  14. Uploaded Mon, 11/13/2017

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  15. Uploaded Mon, 11/13/2017

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  16. Uploaded Mon, 11/13/2017

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  17. Uploaded Mon, 11/13/2017

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  18. Uploaded Mon, 11/13/2017

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  19. Uploaded Mon, 11/13/2017

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  20. October 2017
  21. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  22. September 2017
  23. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  24. Uploaded Wed, 9/20/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 20 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 9/13/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 13 2017
  26. Uploaded Wed, 9/6/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  27. August 2017
  28. Uploaded Wed, 8/30/2017

    Posted Wed, Aug 30 2017
  29. Uploaded Fri, 8/25/2017

    Posted Fri, Aug 25 2017
  30. March 2017
  31. Uploaded Wed, 3/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Mar 1 2017
  32. February 2017
  33. Uploaded Tue, 2/28/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 28 2017
  34. Uploaded Sat, 2/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 25 2017