Hematites mascot photo.

Ishpeming Football

Mascot
Hematites
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Jeff Olson
Address
319 E Division St, Ishpeming, MI 49849
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Ishpeming football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Matt Malone's highlights Norway

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 1 2016
  3. April
  4. Highlight of vs. St. Ignace

    Uploaded Sat, 4/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 9 2016
  5. Evan Gravedoni's highlights vs. New Lothrop

    Uploaded Wed, 4/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 6 2016
  6. Evan Gravedoni's highlights vs. McBain

    Uploaded Wed, 4/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 6 2016
  7. March
  8. Luke Kuliu's highlights vs. Gwinn

    Uploaded Fri, 3/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 18 2016
  9. February
  10. Highlight of vs. Iron Mountain

    Uploaded Mon, 2/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 15 2016
  11. January
  12. Luke Kuliu's highlights vs. Negaunee

    Uploaded Thu, 1/28/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 28 2016
  13. Luke Kuliu's highlights vs. Norway

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  14. Matt Malone's highlights vs. Gwinn

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  15. Hematites Sportswear

  16. Isaac Olson's highlights vs. Gwinn

    Uploaded Thu, 1/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 21 2016
  17. Luke Kuliu's highlights vs. Manistique

    Uploaded Mon, 1/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 18 2016
  18. Luke Kuliu's highlights vs. Iron Mountain

    Uploaded Mon, 1/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 18 2016
  19. Ishpeming football highlights vs. Gwinn

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  20. December 2015
  21. 2015 football state champions list

    News - Published on: 12/27/2015

    MaxPreps presents football state champions from across the nation. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 27 2015
  22. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Ishpeming's state rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  23. Ishpeming football highlights vs. Negaunee

    Uploaded Fri, 12/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 18 2015
  24. Luke Kuliu's highlights vs. Westwood

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  25. Ishpeming football highlights vs. Westwood

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  26. Thomas Finegan's highlights vs. Calumet

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015