Knights mascot photo.

James River Volleyball

Mascot
Knights
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Scarlet, Black, White
Coach
david mcgee
Address
9906 Springwood Rd, Buchanan, VA 24066
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
NEXT GAME: Wednesday, Aug 30 at 7:00 PM
James River vs. McCluer

The James River varsity volleyball team has an away non-conference match @ McCluer (Buena Vista, VA) on Wednesday, August 30 @ 7p.

  1. Updates From March
  2. 2017 Volleyball Season

    Welcome to the James River volleyball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, match schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  3. November 2016
  4. Colleges with most in-state VB recruits

    News - Published on 11/17/2016 2:48 PM

    80 percent of Vermont and West Virginia athletes are on college teams in their hometown state, while 15 percent of Arizona players can say the same. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 17 2016
  5. taylor hart's highlights giles

    Uploaded Tue, 11/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 8 2016
  6. taylor hart's highlights radford

    Uploaded Fri, 11/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 4 2016
  7. Hollie Hill's highlights floyd

    Uploaded Thu, 11/3/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 3 2016
  8. Hollie Hill's highlights floyd

    Uploaded Thu, 11/3/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 3 2016
  9. Lilli Clevenger's highlights floyd

    Uploaded Wed, 11/2/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 2 2016
  10. October 2016
  11. 3-2 (L) - James River @ AuburnRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/27/2016 7:00 PM

    The James River varsity volleyball team lost Thursday's away non-conference match against Auburn (Riner, VA) by a score of 3-2. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 27 2016
  12. Makayla Saville's highlights floyd

    Uploaded Wed, 10/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 26 2016
  13. Report Final Score - James River @ Floyd County

    Played on 10/25/2016 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity volleyball match. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Oct 25 2016
  14. Hollie Hill's highlights radford

    Uploaded Mon, 10/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 24 2016
  15. Makayla Saville's highlights glenvar

    Uploaded Fri, 10/21/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 21 2016
  16. 3-0 (W) - James River vs. RadfordRESULTWin

    Played on 10/20/2016 6:30 PM

    The James River varsity volleyball team won Thursday's home non-conference match against Radford (VA) by a score of 3-0. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016
  17. 6-8 volleyball player is a game changer

    News - Published on 10/20/2016 4:00 PM

    University of Wisconsin commitment regarded a Top 10 prospect nationally. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016
  18. Knights Sportswear

  19. 3-1 (L) - James River @ GlenvarRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2016 7:00 PM

    The James River varsity volleyball team lost Tuesday's away conference match against Glenvar (Salem, VA) by a score of 3-1. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 18 2016
  20. 3-0 (L) - James River @ Lord BotetourtRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2016 5:30 PM

    The James River varsity volleyball team lost Monday's away non-conference match against rival school Lord Botetourt (Daleville, VA) by a score of 3-0. Box Score Rivalry Details Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 17 2016
  21. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: September

    News - Published on 10/17/2016 4:06 PM

    View stellar images captured by our network of pro photographers across the nation. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 17 2016
  22. 3-1 (L) - James River vs. GilesRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/13/2016 6:30 PM

    The James River varsity volleyball team lost Thursday's home conference match against Giles (Pearisburg, VA) by a score of 3-1. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 13 2016
  23. Lilli Clevenger's highlights auburn

    Uploaded Wed, 10/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 12 2016