Knights mascot photo.

James River Volleyball

Mascot
Knights
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Scarlet, Black, White
Coach
david mcgee
Address
9906 Springwood Rd, Buchanan, VA 24066
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Volleyball Season

    Welcome to the James River volleyball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, match schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From March 2017
  2. 2017 Volleyball Season

    Welcome to the James River volleyball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, match schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  3. November 2016
  4. Colleges with most in-state VB recruits

    News - Published on 11/17/2016 2:48 PM

    80 percent of Vermont and West Virginia athletes are on college teams in their hometown state, while 15 percent of Arizona players can say the same. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 17 2016
  5. taylor hart's highlights giles

    Uploaded Tue, 11/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 8 2016
  6. taylor hart's highlights radford

    Uploaded Fri, 11/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 4 2016
  7. Hollie Hill's highlights floyd

    Uploaded Thu, 11/3/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 3 2016
  8. Hollie Hill's highlights floyd

    Uploaded Thu, 11/3/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 3 2016
  9. Lilli Clevenger's highlights floyd

    Uploaded Wed, 11/2/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 2 2016
  10. October 2016
  11. Makayla Saville's highlights floyd

    Uploaded Wed, 10/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 26 2016
  12. Hollie Hill's highlights radford

    Uploaded Mon, 10/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 24 2016
  13. Makayla Saville's highlights glenvar

    Uploaded Fri, 10/21/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 21 2016
  14. 6-8 volleyball player is a game changer

    News - Published on 10/20/2016 4:00 PM

    University of Wisconsin commitment regarded a Top 10 prospect nationally. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016
  15. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: September

    News - Published on 10/17/2016 4:06 PM

    View stellar images captured by our network of pro photographers across the nation. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 17 2016
  16. Lilli Clevenger's highlights auburn

    Uploaded Wed, 10/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 12 2016
  17. Hollie Hill's highlights radford

    Uploaded Thu, 10/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 6 2016
  18. Lilli Clevenger's highlights hidden valley high school

    Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  19. Lilli Clevenger's highlights Glenvar

    Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  20. Lilli Clevenger's highlights Alleghany

    Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  21. September 2016
  22. Hollie Hill's highlights giles

    Uploaded Fri, 9/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Sep 30 2016
  23. Hollie Hill's highlights parry mccluer

    Uploaded Mon, 9/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Sep 26 2016