Red Devils mascot photo.

Jeffersonville Football

Mascot
Red Devils
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red
Coach
Lonnie Oldham
Address
2315 Allison Ln, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 6p

vs. Southwestern (Somerset, KY)

Game Details - TBA

The Jeffersonville Red Devils football team has a neutral non-conference game vs. Southwestern on Friday, August 19 @ 6p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Jeffersonville football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Jeffersonville's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Ian Francisco's highlights New Albany

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 23 2016
  5. Ian Francisco's highlights Providence High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 23 2016
  6. April
  7. Dayna Overton's highlights vs. Center Grove High

    Uploaded Sun, 4/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 17 2016
  8. March
  9. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Jeffersonville football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Jeffersonville's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  10. Darion Newbolt's highlights vs. Jennings County High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 2 2016
  11. February
  12. Dayna Overton's highlights vs. New Albany High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 26 2016
  13. Ian Francisco's highlights vs. Floyd Central High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 26 2016
  14. Dayna Overton's highlights vs. Pulaski County

    Uploaded Fri, 2/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 26 2016
  15. Ian Francisco's highlights vs. Madison Consolidated

    Uploaded Fri, 2/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 26 2016
  16. Ian Francisco's highlights vs. North Lawrence High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 26 2016
  17. Red Devils Sportswear

  18. Ian Francisco's highlights vs. Seymour High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 26 2016
  19. Jadis Sherrell's highlights vs. Jennings County High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  20. Cameron Northern's highlights vs. New Albany High

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  21. January
  22. Jordan Barnett's highlights vs. Pulaski County

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  23. Dawson Willis's highlights vs. Seymour High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  24. Dawson Willis's highlights vs. Center Grove High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  25. Dawson Willis's highlights vs. Floyd Central High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  26. Dawson Willis's highlights vs. Jennings County High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016