Red Devils mascot photo.

Jeffersonville Football

Mascot
Red Devils
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red
Coach
Lonnie Oldham
Address
2315 Allison Ln, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 216:00p

vs. Pulaski County (Somerset, KY)

Game Details: TBA

The Jeffersonville Red Devils football team has a neutral non-conference game vs. Pulaski County on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Michael Lively's highlights vs. Columbus North High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, May 12 2015
  3. Michael Lively's highlights vs. Bosse

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, May 12 2015
  4. March
  5. Tim Williams's highlights vs. Madison Consolidated

    Uploaded Mon, 3/23/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 23 2015
  6. Tyrone Henry's highlights vs. New Albany High

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  7. February
  8. Thomas Estes's highlights vs. Jennings County High

    Uploaded Mon, 2/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  9. Michael Lively's highlights vs. Providence High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/13/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  10. January
  11. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 137,255 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  12. December 2014
  13. Jamal Britt's highlights vs. Bosse

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  14. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Jeffersonville's national rank has moved -9. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  15. Gerald Davis's highlights vs. Providence High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  16. Braylen Brady's highlight vs. New Albany High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/10/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 10 2014
  17. Braylen Brady's highlight vs. Columbus North High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/10/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 10 2014
  18. Braylen Brady's highlight vs. Jennings County High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  19. Braylen Brady's highlights vs. Providence High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  20. Braylen Brady's highlights vs. Madison Consolidated

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  21. Braylen Brady's highlight vs. North Lawrence High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  22. November 2014
  23. Michael Harris's highlight vs. Columbus North High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  24. October 2014
  25. Jeffersonville (IN) Football highlights vs. Columbus North High

    Uploaded Tue, 10/28/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  26. Guy Oliver's highlight vs. Jennings County High

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  27. Guy Oliver's highlight vs. Columbus North High

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014