Bluejays mascot photo.

Jesuit Football

Mascot
Bluejays
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Coach
Mark Songy
Address
4133 Bank St, New Orleans, LA 70119
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 1 @ 7p

@ Easton (New Orleans, LA)

The Jesuit Bluejays football team has an away non-conference game @ Easton on Thursday, September 1 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From March
  2. Bryce Musso's highlights vs. Archbishop Rummel

    Uploaded Sat, 3/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 12 2016
  3. Bryce Musso's highlights vs. Archbishop Shaw

    Uploaded Sat, 3/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 12 2016
  4. Bryce Musso's highlights vs. Brother Martin

    Uploaded Sat, 3/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 12 2016
  5. Bryce Musso's highlights vs. Archbishop Shaw

    Uploaded Sat, 3/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 12 2016
  6. February
  7. Bryce Musso's highlights vs. Franklinton

    Uploaded Fri, 2/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 26 2016
  8. Bryce Musso's highlights vs. Archbishop Rummel

    Uploaded Fri, 2/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 26 2016
  9. Corey Dublin's highlights vs. Archbishop Rummel

    Uploaded Tue, 2/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 16 2016
  10. December 2015
  11. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Jesuit's national rank has moved -9. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  12. Marc Dougherty, jr.'s highlights vs. Archbishop Rummel

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  13. Marc Dougherty, jr.'s highlights vs. Archbishop Shaw

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  14. Bluejays Sportswear

  15. Peter Hontas's highlights vs. Archbishop Shaw

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  16. Marc Dougherty, jr.'s highlights vs. Franklinton

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  17. November 2015
  18. Connor Prouet's highlights vs. Archbishop Rummel

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  19. Connor Prouet's highlights vs. Archbishop Shaw

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  20. Connor Prouet's highlights vs. Brother Martin

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  21. Connor Prouet's highlights vs. Franklinton

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  22. Marc Dougherty, jr.'s highlights vs. Archbishop Shaw

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  23. Pro Photos: Archbishop Rummel vs Jesuit (LHSAA District 1 Quarterfinal)

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Steve Dalmado has uploaded a new gallery 'Archbishop Rummel vs Jesuit (LHSAA District 1 Quarterfinal)' containing 170 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  24. Mark Beebe's highlights vs. Brother Martin

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015