Junction Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
1700 College St, Junction, TX 76849
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Oct, 027:30p

@ Brackett (Brackettville, TX)

Game Details: Brackett

The Junction Eagles football team has an away conference game @ Brackett on Friday, October 2.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Laith Bannowsky's highlights vs. Center Point High

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Mon, May 04 2015
  3. Last Month
  4. Clay Dennis's highlights vs. Sabinal High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Apr 18 2015
  5. Asa Plumley's highlights vs. Holland

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  6. March
  7. Clay Dennis's highlights vs. Harper

    Uploaded Tue, 3/31/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 31 2015
  8. Clay Dennis's highlights vs. Brackett High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/31/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 31 2015
  9. Clay Dennis's highlights vs. Leakey

    Uploaded Fri, 3/27/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 27 2015
  10. Asa Plumley's highlights vs. Harper

    Uploaded Fri, 3/27/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 27 2015
  11. Asa Plumley's highlights vs. Mason High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/27/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 27 2015
  12. Asa Plumley's highlights vs. Sabinal High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  13. Clay Dennis's highlights vs. Grape Creek High

    Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  14. Clay Dennis's highlights vs. Reagan County High

    Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  15. Clay Dennis's highlights vs. Bronte

    Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  16. Asa Plumley's highlights vs. Johnson City

    Uploaded Wed, 3/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 25 2015
  17. Asa Plumley's highlights vs. Eldorado/Sonora

    Uploaded Tue, 3/24/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  18. January
  19. Stats Updated

    Junction's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Ingram Moore on 8/29/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  20. Stats Updated

    Junction's stats have been entered for the win vs. Brackett on 10/3/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  21. Stats Updated

    Junction's stats have been entered for the loss @ Grape Creek on 9/5/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  22. Stats Updated

    Junction's stats have been entered for the loss @ Johnson City on 10/10/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  23. Stats Updated

    Junction's stats have been entered for the loss @ Roscoe on 9/12/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  24. Stats Updated

    Junction's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Harper on 10/31/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015